The Diary Game || 26-05-24 || Was very busy with work all day, and ate jackfruit and pitha with jackfruit juice.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you? I hope you are fine I am also fine today I am sharing with you 26-05-24 my whole day activity.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (26).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

As usual, I woke up in the morning and was fresh. I woke up at five in the morning and came to duty at six in the morning. We have a safety meeting called a toll talk meeting with everyone in the section. After finishing the meeting, I take the key to my forklift car and go to the section where I work. After coming home, I water my coconut tree seedlings, and my wife prepares breakfast for me. In the morning, I eat breakfast. After breakfast, there was jackfruit in our house, brought from the village. I broke that jackfruit, and everyone ate it together.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After breakfast, I came to the factory at nine o'clock and started unloading a car. At eleven o'clock, the car finished unloading, and then I went to give it some chemical treatment. When the chemical application was finished, I took my car to a certain place to air it, and then I aired the car. Then, at 11:40, I started unloading another empty box. Then it was 1:30 PM to unload that car.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I was supposed to finish my duty at two o'clock, but I didn't finish my duty; I came for lunch because I would do overtime. Then I came home and found that my wife had made a pita with jackfruit juice and rice flour, which was very delicious. Then I had my lunch and went back to the factory at 2:40 and took my factory private car to a local garage to get my car repaired. Then the mechanic of the garage saw and said that it would not be done in a day; if you bring the car tomorrow, it will take all day to do this work. Then, after bringing the car to the factory, I finished my duty at six o'clock and came home.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After coming home at six o'clock, I shower first and freshen up. Then I sit down on my laptop, and immediately I log in to the Steemit platform. Then I check some notification mentions and everything. Then I create a post for Steemit. Then, at 8 PM, I finished posting; it took about 2 hours more to post. Then my wife brings me a big wood apple to eat. After some rest, I had dinner and fell asleep.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for upvoting my post

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI18.5 ( 0.91 % self, 110 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-27
Club status 75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44