The Diary Game || 09-03-24 || I was very busy with work in my factory during weekends.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you, 09-03-24, my whole-day review.

Steem For Bangladesh @imranhassan (5).png

Canva

I wake up in the morning like every time but before I wake up, here is a bug I was sleeping beautifully on my day off when suddenly, at 6:40, a casual worker from my factory came to my house, calling me to go to work I told him today was my weekly Holiday Why should I go to work? No one told me about any work. Then the man told me that I had been calling you since morning. You are not available on the phone. Your phone is switched off in the morning. The car has arrived from Chittagong port. You have to unload it. Go quickly.

IMG_20240309_065220_HDR.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then what else should I do? I could not spend the weekend; I had to go to the office to do my time. Then I hurry and freshen up within 15-20 minutes. I water my saplings, put on my work clothes, and leave for my factory. When I was walking along the road before going to the factory, I saw that the weather in the morning was very beautiful, the spring breeze felt on my body, and the sweet morning sun fell on the buds of the mango tree. The buds of the mango tree were golden in color. Then I went to the factory and saw that the cars were installed at the unloading point. The cars have to be unloaded with a forklift, and some cars are sitting inside the field.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I started work at seven o'clock while unloading cars at the unloading point, and after working for one hour until eight o'clock in the morning, I completed unloading one car. Then it's breakfast time. I came home for breakfast, and after coming home, I found a baby sparrow lying with blood coming out of its mouth. Then I picked up that baby and put him inside my room. I wiped his blood, treated him immediately, gave him some food, and the baby was sleeping. Then I have breakfast. My wife gives me breakfast. My favorite weekend foods are bhuna khichuri, potal bhaji, shutki bhuna, and egg bhaji.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after breakfast, we started work again after 9:00. You can see I am unloading chemicals. I have another colleague along the road in my area. Then, when it's 11:00 am, we want to go to a little shop for a light breakfast. I go and buy two bananas and a small curd, and then I get in the car again at 11:30 am and work till 2 pm.

image.png

image.png

Then come home again and have lunch. Then some cars were left to be unloaded until six o'clock in the evening. Then again, at three o'clock in the afternoon, I took some pictures while I was unloading the goods with the forklift and taking them to the godown. I felt tired because my body condition was very bad from morning until evening while unloading the goods.

image.png

image.png

At that time, our factory was sprayed with chemicals to prevent mosquito infestations in the evening, so driving was very difficult. Then I sit for a while while the mosquito chemicals wear off, then start driving again and finish my work at seven thirty in the evening. Then we have a small office room, and I come there to rest for a while. I came home at eight o'clock after rest.

image.png

image.png

I came home, showered, freshened up, and put on new clothes. Then my wife was telling me that you are very tired, you have worked all day, and what will you eat for dinner? I will cook something special for you. Then I told my wife that you should cook me a broth like curry that I was craving. Then my wife cooks me a curry with more broth with tomatoes and potatoes, and I eat rice to my heart's content. And I was very tired after dinner. I immediately fell asleep because my body was so tired. Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Device
Samsung Galaxy A4
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI31.4 ( 1.22 % self, 164 upvotes, 95 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-11
Club status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65