The Diary Game || 30-03-24 || During the weekend, the day went through electrical work after fasting.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you 30-03-24 my whole day's activity.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (1).png

Edited with Canva.

Like every time since it's Ramadan, I woke up at four o'clock in the morning and got ready to eat Sehri. After the Sehri meal, I gave Fajr Azan, and then I went to pray for Fajr. I came home after Namaz and slept again, as Saturday was my weekend and there was no work.

image.png

image.png

Then I slept soundly and woke up at ten o'clock in the morning. After waking up, I went to water my coconut tree seedlings. This week I was supposed to take the coconut tree seedlings to my village home and plant them. But I could not do it due to family problems, so I watered the plants.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then a man was calling out that his autorickshaw had a problem and that I could do the work for him as I was at home. Then I told him, Yes, I can make it work. You go, and I will bring the machine. Then I went to the front of the car and saw that three wires of the motor of the car were burned. I then made three new wires with six new clips and attached them to the autorickshaw. They gave me two hundred rupees as wages.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, if I am at home in the morning, my daughter wants to go to the shop every morning at 11 am and have fun. Then I took her to the store and bought her as many fun things as she wanted. Then I saw that Pran Company has a chip biscuit called patata, so I had not eaten this biscuit before, so I bought two packets of biscuits to break my fast after iftar.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after some time, I saw that my mother had brought rice powder to make pitha. Then I said to my mother, Can I help you with anything? Then my mother told me that I would make the rice powder in hot water; you would knead it nicely and make it into a ball, and I would make pitha. Then I helped my mother with that work. After some time, I saw my mother, my wife, and my sister making nakshi pitha. It was very beautiful to see.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then he gave the call to the Zohor prayer. I came home, took a bath, and went to pray the Zohor prayer. Then, after coming home, a man again came to my house and said that his house fan and lights were not working and electricity was lost. Then I took my machine and went to that house again to work. Then I went there and renewed the fan lamp, and they gave me 100 rupees as wages.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After that, when I called for the Asr prayer, I went to pray the Asr prayer. Then a new wall was built in the cemetery of our mosque, and the wall was painted, which was very beautiful. I took a picture of it. When I returned home after Asr prayer, it was a bit hot that day, and my throat was dry. So for Iftar, I bought one liter of cold drinks, five lemons, and three small curds to make matha for food. Then we come home and prepare the ground for eating before Maghrib Azan.

IMG_20240330_230513.jpg

IMG_20240330_230559.jpg

Then, after Maghrib Azan finished Iftar and prayed at the mosque, I came home and created a block post for a steemit platform. Then I went to recite Tarabi after the Esha prayer. After finishing the Tarabi prayer, I had dinner and went to sleep. Thank you for reading my post. Be well. God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI20.3 ( 0.79 % self, 126 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55