Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-04.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you the Steem for Bangladesh Community Contest Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-04. organized by moderator @enamul17 Sir, Thank you, sir, for organizing such a beautiful contest I could not attend the previous three sessions of this contest due to various problems, but I felt very happy to attend session number four because I love doing this work. Today I did some tidying up, and I let some tree seedlings live again.

Steem For Bangladesh @imranhassan (9).png

Edited with Canva.

✅ Share your tree-related activities that you have done at home, in the office, or anywhere in the community. It could be planting new trees, taking care of trees, or participating in awareness activities. (Original photo required)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Yesterday there was a lot of stormy rain in the area where I live, and now it is time to drop the leaves. Since the stormy rain yesterday, a tree in front of a small office in my factory had a lot of leaves that were falling off, which looked very bad. I cleaned them very carefully. I shared the pictures here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I plant trees in various places around my factory. A few days ago, a tulsi leaf plant died due to old age, and some of its seeds were scattered around. From there, many tulsi leaf plants are born, and they grow carelessly. Those trees have no soil at the base of the plant, and different dirt is scattered around them. I put the soil at the base of the tree to make the tree beautiful and cleaned the dirt around it. I shared the pictures here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, as I was working, I saw a guava sapling growing very carelessly, and it was not visible because of the other vine leaves. After a few days, when the plant grows, I will transplant it from another location, hoping that planting time will come in the Session Five contest.

✅ How do you feel about taking this initiative? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting, and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So, do you have any plans for the future?

image.png

image.png

I am very happy to work on this initiative. Believe me, I clean all the yards around my house and inside my house on weekends. And I clean up the garbage around my factory when I see it, and I always take care of the plants. I bring them water from far away, and I water them at the root of their plants. Of course, we should all be aware of this. And I find these tasks very interesting because when I do the tasks in the field, different people look at me, so I think today is interesting. Planning for the future: I have bought a plot of land with land on 4 sides, and I will build a house. When I build a house, I will leave two hands of space, and all around, I will plant trees like this. And I want to have a green house, and I have always been doing this in my factory. Please pray that I can always do this cleaning and planting work.

✅ Since you have participated in this initiative, you can also participate in raising awareness by sharing it with others. So if you use social media, you can share using these tags: #steemit, #steem, #steem, #green-clean, and #saveearth. And, of course, provide the link to the shared post in the comment section of your post. (Not mandatory but would be appreciated.)

image.png

pexels.com

Of course, I will share my participation post among people and on my Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. I will share my link on social media like this, and I will use these hashtags of yours. Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

I have invited three active friends of mine.

[@zisha-hafiz][@jebanikajeba] [@nooruleman]

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে। আপনি দারুণ কাজ করেছেন। যখন পরিবেশ পরিচ্ছন্ন থাকে এবং সবুজের বৃদ্ধি ঘটে তখন আমরা মানসিক শান্তি পেয়ে থাকি। আপনি বিভিন্ন সোস্যাল মিডিয়ায় এটা শেয়ার করেছেন জেনে ভালো লেগেছে। আপনি যদি টুইটারে আপনার পোস্ট শেয়ার করে থাকেন তাহলে সেই শেয়ার পোস্ট লিংক আপনার এই পোস্ট এর কমেন্ট এ দিয়ে দিন।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্টটি দেখার পরে এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। অবশ্যই আমি সোশ্যাল মিডিয়াতে লিংকটি শেয়ার করেছি এবং এই পোস্টের মন্তব্য বিভাগে আমি লিংকটি পাস করছি। জুম্মা এর নামাজে গিয়েছিলাম তাই সময় পাইনি এখন করছি।

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI25.0 ( 2.82 % self, 142 upvotes, 84 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-15
ResultClub100
 6 months ago 

@imranhassan,
What a wonderful and inspiring post! It's heartwarming to see your dedication to keeping your surroundings clean and green. Your efforts in planting trees, caring for plants, and participating in initiatives like the Steem for Bangladesh Community Contest Project are truly commendable. Your enthusiasm and commitment to making a positive impact on the environment are truly admirable. Keep up the fantastic work, and may your future plans for creating a green house and continuing your cleaning and planting efforts be successful. Thank you for sharing your story and inspiring others to take similar actions. Stay blessed and continue spreading positivity!

 6 months ago 

Thank you, @Shuly, for taking the time to read my post. And good on you for such a nice comment, Allah Hafez.

 6 months ago 

@imranhassan,
You are welcome.

 6 months ago 

It is very good to see you cleaning this yard, in fact we all should keep our yard clean and clean and plant trees there, it protects the environment, the environment is beautiful, we are also effective in getting oxygen, I am really impressed by your work.

 6 months ago 

Thank you, @rajusam, for taking your valuable time to read my post. And good on you for such a nice comment, Allah Hafez.

 6 months ago 

Wa alaikum assalam! Your post to preserving and enhancing the environment is truly commendable. It's heartening to see your active participation in the Green & Clean contest despite facing challenges in the past sessions. Your efforts from tidying up fallen leaves after the storm to nurturing tree seedlings showcase a genuine commitment to creating a greener and cleaner community.Best wishes for your continued success in this noble endeavor and thank you for mention me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35