"Papercraft Contest📢 : You show us your skills by creating anything with paper"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today I am participating in a contest organized by @mdkamran99 brother in Steem For Bangladesh community 📢 : "You show us your skills by creating anything with paper." Thank you, @mdkamran99, brother, for making anything beautiful with paper To organize the contest and through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures. .Thank you again for organizing such a beautiful anything with paper contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem For Bangladesh @Imranhassan (18).png

Edited with Canva.

✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First of all, I took a white paper with pure white color to work with the paper we use for writing. Then, using a scale, I cut the paper into pieces by marking. Then, after cutting the paper, I cut the paper to size to make a flower.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I arranged the white papers according to size, one paper in one color. Here I have used blue, green, and orange,

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then these are all my hand-painted papers. I have made four petals with this paper.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I again cut some paper into small pieces, painted those papers red, and, with glue, placed those papers one by one in the center of the petaled flower. Then I cut two white paper circles to place the flower petals in the middle of the flower.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I colored two small pieces of paper cut into circles and placed them in the middle of the flower. Then, when all the work is complete, my flower comes into shape. Then I put a thread in the center of the flower, and under the flower, I glued a piece of paper between the threads.

Step -06

image.png

image.png

Then, when my entire flower is done, I have a piece of paper tucked into the yarn I put under the flower. On that paper, I wrote my community name and my username, and I took a selfie with that flower.

✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

image.png

image.png

Bro I saw when you gave the contest, and I attended after four days. I had nothing to do to join this paper-cutting contest. Then I took some white paper from the house, and I colored those white papers with my colored pencils. Then I have completed this work, and I hope you will like my organic work.

✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

image.png

pexels.com

As a boy, doing these things is very wonderful for me. I have never done these things before, but after working on Steemit Perform, you can learn many things and work through this contest. It took me two hours, from 9 am to 11 a.m., to make this paper-cut flower. Then it took me another hour and a half to complete this post.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@farhanaaysha @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

imranhassan (63)
You have made a very beautiful flower out of paper. Nice to see. I will also try to create something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39