My wife cooked iftar at home as she likes on the occasion of Ramadan.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you my wife's home-made iftar arrangement for the month of Ramadan.

Steem For Bangladesh, @imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

noIngredientsQuantity
1 Chickpea boots100 grams
2potatoes2 pcs
3tomato2 pcs
4onion250 grams
5 cucumber2 pcs
6Green chillies water5 pcs
7coriander leaves5 plants
8Cumin powder1 spoons
9 Soybean oil250 grams
10flour100 grams
11chicken meat250 grams
12eggplant1 pcs
13egg2 Eggs
14 salt amount like
15turmeric powder2 spoons
16Chilli powder2 spoons
17dry chili4 pcs
18coriander powder1 tsp
19 Tomato sauce12 packet mini
20Malta fruit2 pcs
21Date fruit10 pcs
22grape fruit250 grams

Since the start of Ramadan, I used to buy iftar from outside, and my wife only cooked gram in the house. While doing this, when the 16th of Ramadan passed, a desire arose in my wife's mind that one day she would prepare iftar at home according to her heart. I told him, "Okay, you cook whatever you want. And let me know what you need to prepare, and I will bring it to you.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then my wife told me that she would cook potato chops, brinjal chops, onion chops, chickpea boots, vegetables, pakoras, and egg chops. Then I told him what you needed to make them. Then he said to me, You bring me kolmi greens, and bring eggs, chickpea boots, kale, brinjal, potato, onion, and utensils; I will cook them. Then I gathered everything for him one by one, and he started cooking everything after the Zuhr prayer.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

First, he cooked chickpea boots by boiling chickpeas and then boiling potatoes. Then I made pakoras with mussoori dal paste, onion, chili, and coriander leaves. Then I made brinjal chops with dal powder, potato chops, and egg chops. Then she finished cooking everything one by one, and she was left with one more item, which was a delicious dish.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Another dish is Chicken Sharma; she made three breads with flour powder. Then some farm chicken is chopped into small pieces and roasted. Then a mixture is made with cucumber, tomato, coriander leaves, green chilli powder, and milk. Then spread some tomato sauce inside that bread. Then spread the vegetable mixture over it. On top of that, my wife made chicken Sharma, rolled with some pieces of roasted chicken, which was delicious to eat.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I had a little girl who was very excited to eat these foods, and she started eating raw tomatoes. Raw tomatoes are her favorite. Then we cut some fruits and put them in a bowl. We put all the food together, and we wait for the Maghrib call to prayer. Then, when the Maghrib call to prayer was made, we broke the fast and prayed the Maghrib prayer. Thank you all for reading my post. May Allah bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Samsung Galaxy A04
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

প্রতিটি খাবার দেখতে লোভনীয় হয়েছে । রমজান মাস আসলেই আমারা মুসলমানরা বিভিন্ন খাবার তৈরি করি ও খেয়ে থাকি । বিশেষকরে ইফতারিতে । আপনার নিবন্ধনটি পড়ে খুব ভালো লাগলো । আপনার স্ত্রীর হাতের গুন আছে বলা যায় । আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইলো ।

 3 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। এবং আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দেওয়ার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

স্বাগতম 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26