my visit to the village house during the Eid holidays.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, and by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala, I am also very well. Today I will share with you my visit to the village house during the Eid holidays.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

On Friday, the day after Eid, we all thought about going to the village home. Then I invited my in-laws to visit my village house, and they finally agreed. Then, in the morning, everyone was dressing up at home, and my wife's younger brother and sister were getting ready, and they took many pictures. Then, around 11 o'clock in the afternoon, we all left by bus to our village area of ​​Sonargaon.

IMG_20240412_130915.jpg

image.png

IMG_20240412_131031.jpg

image.png

Then we get off the bus and go inside the village by autorickshaw to see the many beauties of the village. Then, while passing through the village by auto, the village road ends and reaches our house. Then we all got down from the autorickshaw one by one, and everyone stood on the side of the road. Then everyone was going inside the house with cereal, and I took pictures from behind everyone. My aunts bought the most beautiful new house, and then I took a picture of that new house.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after we reached home, we bought some fruits from the local market before going there. Then, after we left, we cut the fruit for a light snack. Then, to reach there, we had noon Azan. As it was Friday, we had to go to the mosque very early, and there were many speeches and sermons to be heard, so we entered the mosque at 1 pm. Then, after performing the Jumma prayer there in the mosque, we came back to my aunt's house and got ready to eat.

image.png

image.png

Then our aunt entertained us all very well and cooked many items. As I don't eat farm chicken, she cooked desi chicken and beef for me, fried eggs, fried fish, and cucumber salad. Then we finished the meal, and pies were cooked for us, and we ate pies and pita. Then, after some time in the afternoon, we came home again. Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Eid Mubarak. This time when we meet with our relatives and go to home town and Thank you God who made festivals otherwise life is so fast and no one has time to meet to anyone. These festivals give chance to feel relax from fast life and we can meet with family members, friends. I also enjoy with my Muslim friends on Eid and on my festivals. I wish you will get success and on this Eid Allah will fulfill your all desire. Ameen

Thanks

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for such a nice comment on my post and for spending your valuable time.

I have many Muslim friends and I like Muslim culture too. I have tried to read Kuran in Hindi but no one could arrange for me in Hindi so I could not read it. I respect all culture but I love Muslim culture very much. Eid is very holly festival and before Eid Ramadan month is holly month. May Allah protect us and give us strength to save poor people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34