The Diary Game || May 25–24 || It was very sunny today and it was difficult to work.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan, and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum to everyone. How are you? I hope everyone is well. By the grace of God, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you my whole day of 25-05-24 activity.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (25).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Like every day, I wake up in the morning, and after waking up, I go to the washroom, I get fresh. Then, on weekends, I had work. I went to my factory at 6:30 in the morning, took a private car with my company, and went straight to Dhaka. Then I received Sir from there and came to the factory. On Saturday, Sirs also had a weekend off, but on Saturday, an Amma from our local area passed away, and I brought two Sirs to the Janaza to attend her Janaza. After that, funeral prayers were held at ten o'clock in the morning. I parked the car, and we all went and attended the funeral prayers.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, at 10:30, I left the car at the factory and am at home. My sir told me to be ready to go out at one in the afternoon. Then I went home and had breakfast. It was very hot. My wife made me lemon sherbet. And my daughter was playing a lot with a bottle and crying a lot for fun food when I came. Then I went to the store and bought him some chips. Then I eat around 11 am after we have fun together as father and daughter. And we had a bit of rain here in the night and a bit of wind in the morning, and when I got there, the leaves on my coconut tree were moving very nicely, and I love it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after I rest for two hours at home, I finish eating lunch at noon and I go to the factory. I went to the factory in the afternoon and felt very bad; the heat of the sun was intense, the body was sweating profusely, and the sky was very sunny. Then I left for Dhaka with Sir and went to Sir's house. Then sir said he will go somewhere else in the evening to wait for 2 hours. Then we went to Shyamli and spent two hours meeting Sir, a relative of Shyamli. And that time I ate some food from a hotel.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, at 8 o'clock in the night, I took Sir to his house, and I am coming to the factory at 9 o'clock. At this time, sir gave me 500 taka, and I bought some litchi for my daughter. And I sat in a shop and drank tea to cool my head. And my daughter looks at me and says, Dad, are you fine? I said yes, I am fine. Then he went to the bathroom and did a lot of mischief while I was taking a shower. Then my wife cooks bread and vegetables for me for dinner. Then I fell asleep very quickly.

image.png

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.
💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI18.5 ( 0.91 % self, 110 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-27
Club status 75
  • আপনার পোষ্টে জাস্টিফাই মার্ক ডাউনটি ব্যবহার করবেন। এর আগেও আপনাকে আমি এ বিষয়ে অবগত করেছি। জাস্টিফাই মার্কডাউন সম্পর্কে আপনার ধারণা না থাকলে আমাদের ডিসকর্ডে করতে যোগাযোগ করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70