Illustration of a girl standing in a school field with an umbrella.

in Steem For Bangladesh14 days ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. How are you? I hope everyone is well. By the grace of God, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you an illustration of a girl standing in a school field with an umbrella.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (17).png

Edited with Canva.

A few days ago, the weather was hot, people's lives became uncertain in that heat, people had to wear many tools, and it became very difficult to work. By God's grace, the summer heat has subsided for some time, the sky is becoming cloudy, and rain is falling intermittently. The last two days I was here, it was raining, and suddenly my daughter asked me to buy an umbrella. Then I said to my daughter, you, such a small person, can use an umbrella. Where did you learn to use an umbrella when it rains? Then my daughter said no, Father, I have to buy an umbrella. At that time, my sister's daughter was getting ready to go to school, and it was raining.

20240511_112954.jpg

Then, when my sister's daughter was going to school with an umbrella in the rain, my daughter was crying a lot and asking me to buy her an umbrella, and she would also go to school. And from that imagination, I drew a picture of a girl walking to her school with an umbrella. And it took me two days to draw this picture because I was very busy with company work today. I am doing this post, and today is Saturday, and Saturday is my weekend. Since this morning, the sky has become very cloudy, and it has rained for three hours continuously, so here I am completing this post in the rain. I hope you will all like it.

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took the necessary supplies for painting, and I drew an umbrella on the paper.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I drew a girl under an umbrella, and then 3 sky clouds above the umbrella.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I made a big school on the right side of the girl, drew a road and some trees, and painted the clouds blue.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the fabric of the umbrella red, yellow, and green, which looked very nice. Then I color the girl's body, clothes, head, hair, and feet shoes red and black.

Step -05

image.png

20240511_115055.jpg

Then I paint the school yellow, orange, and purple. Then I painted the plants green. Then I made some raindrops here with a blue color and wrote my account and community name as per community guidelines.

imranhassan (1).gif

Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 14 days ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing and curating my post.

 14 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.8
Club Status100
Period2024-05-11
 14 days ago 

আসলেই সত্যি অনেক সুন্দর আর্ট করতে পারেন আমি দেখে খুব মুগ্ধ হয়েছি। এটি কত সুন্দর একটি ছাতা নিয়েও দাঁড়িয়ে আছে একটি। আমি এই দৃশ্য দেখে বুঝতে পারলাম বর্ষাকালের।

 12 days ago 

ওয়াও হেব্বি সুন্দর লাগছে ভাই।এক্কারে মন জুড়ানো প্রাণ ভুলানোর মত একটি সমসাময়িক আর্ট।আর স্টেপ বাই স্টেপ অনেক সুন্দর করে বর্ণনা করেছেন। আসলে অনেক ভালো লাগছে।ইউ আর আ জেনুইন আটিস্ট ভাই। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।
কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক প্রিয় & টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75