Illustration art of a pair of birds.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone, How are you, I hope everyone is well, By the grace of God, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you a pair of bird drawing pieces.

Birds are happy in this world of ours, if the bird does not call with its beautiful voice, the day and the area will not be beautiful to you. Our passion works with birds. Many of us keep many species of birds at home, including the teal. The species of birds we see in our environment are as beautiful as their calls are sweet.

!
Steem For Bangladesh, @imranhassan (24).png

Edited with Canva.

Especially the spring cuckoo's tune is most charming. There are also other birds that come alive when they hear their calls. After waking up in the morning and before going to sleep at night, the melodious chirping of the birds is pleasant as long as it rings in the ears. And birds are a beauty of nature. The excretory mechanisms of birds are optimized for their normal flight and are quite different from those of other animals. One of the most intelligent animals in the world.

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I have white paper for drawing, and on that white paper, I gave the shape of a bird. And under the feet of the bird, I drew a tree branch.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I drew another bird to the left of the first bird sitting on that tree branch. Then I drew some leaves on that tree branch.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I painted blue on the feathers of the first bird. Then I painted a light yellow color on the breast feathers below the bird.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the body feathers of another bird with the first bird blue and yellow. Then I painted the tree branches a brown color and the leaves of the tree branches a green color.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I wrote my account name and community name as per the community guidelines, and I took a picture with the art bird.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Samsung Galaxy A04
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI22.9
Period2024-05-23
ResultClub75

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 last month 

Thank you very much for curating my post

 last month 

আপনার পাখির আর্টটি চমৎকার হয়েছে। পাখি দুটির চাহনি আরো বেশি সুন্দর হয়েছে।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর এই আর্টটি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Woow its beautiful bird pair.good luck bro 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28