I went to Bangladesh Road Transport Authority BRTA to renew my driving license.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone, How are you, I hope everyone is well, By the grace of God, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you the Bangladesh Road Transport Authority BRTA Driving License Exam.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (20).png

Edited with Canva.

I have driven for five years with my previous driving license, and two months before the expiration of that license, I applied for renewal. Then I am given a learner card, and that learner card has a time limit to take the test at a fixed time. Then attend BRTA according to that time and give a written test, oral test, biometric test, and driving practical test.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I had no leave from my office on the 15th because it took the whole day from morning to evening. There, 300 to 400 people gather in one line every day to work on large serials according to the work. Then in the morning, I wake up, have breakfast, and go to BRTA. The place is called Ekuria BRTA Keraniganj Dhaka. I took my learner card with me and went to Dhaka Jatrabari by bus. From Jatrabari to Keraniganj, to go to Keraniganj, you have to cross the Buriganga Bridge, and the fare is Tk 20.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After going to Keraniganj, I went to the concerned BRTA office. I first had to sign the attendance book along a line by the roll number. The BRTA authorities then introduced a new training system for five-year-old drivers; The training is called refresher training. Inside this refresher training, drivers are advised to observe many warning signs, mandatory signs, and cool driving so that everyone does not drive too fast. And road signs that everyone obeys and drives.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After completion of refresher training, we were given a meal at 12:30 noon, and we were given a chicken poolao egg and one bottle of intake water as food. And after finishing that meal, we are asked to go for a biometric fingerprint. Then, after standing in line for two hours according to the roll number, we finish giving the fingerprints. After giving fingerprints, we are called for a practical test.

image.png

image.png

Screenshot_30.jpgScreenshot

The practical test consists of driving a car to a designated spot and bringing it back to the parking spot in reverse gear. After passing this practical test, he will be notified by a message in the evening whether he has passed or failed. And as I passed by in the evening, I got a message on my phone. After receiving that message, you have to take a dope test, and the result of that dope test should be filled out in the form while applying for a driving license. You have to go to the BSP portal of the Bangladesh government and pay 2947 Tk for the driving license smart card.

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI26.0 ( 0.00 % self, 131 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-17
ResultClub75
 last month 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

You had a very tiring and busy day. You went to renew your driving license. But in all these works, there is a lot of crowding in the sentences. And it also takes a lot of time. Paper work takes a lot of time. You were standing in a long queue, which took up a lot of your time. Its process is also very long, you May you remain healthy and happy like this.

 last month 

Thank you for such a nice comment on my post and for giving your valuable time.

 last month 

exactly your post It has been clearly shown how much time is taken in government work.
Have a nice day

 last month 

The government has made everything online, but still, some dishonest people come here and scare you that you will not work if you don't pay money. Threaten that you can't do it or that you will fail and pass if you pay. But I am appealing to the government to remove these things and the officers there to come out of corruption.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 last month 

Thank you so much, @hive-117276, for upvoting my post and inviting me to your community. I have visited your community, I have subscribed, and I have restated a contest I am definitely joining here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48