I went to a friend's house for Iftar.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today, I will share with you about going to a friend's house for Iftar.

Steem For Bangladesh @imranhassan (10).png

Edited with Canva.

A few days ago, I worked all day in my friend's autorickshaw, as it was my weekend. So he wanted to pay me to work for him all day, but I didn't get paid from him because I did him a favor. But what will he do? He will please me; he did not understand. Then a friend of mine will come home on Friday. I will work 16 hours on Friday, He told me that you and Zahid will invite us to Iftar in the evening while we are on duty, and you all will go together. I will not cook much and cook light food because I don't have much money. I invited you all on Friday.

image.png

image.png

Then we three friends accepted his invitation one by one, and we were hoping for Friday because he invited us on Thursday afternoon. Then, after Asr prayer on Friday, I stood in front of my house, and two friends kept coming one by one. We kept waiting for a friend, but he didn't come because he also had work. Then another friend of mine named Zahid came, Mizan is my friend and my younger sister's son-in-law. Then the house of the friend who invited us is 05 km from here.

image.png

image.png

He drives autorickshaws to and from here every day and keeps the car garaged in our area. He cannot keep the car in his own house because the roads in the area where he lives are very small and not passable by cars. Then we walked for about 40 minutes towards his house. After we reached his house, we saw a beautiful flower blooming on a tree, and it was very nice to see that I took a picture with that flower and my other friends took pictures, and those pictures remained on their phones.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then there were only six minutes left for the Maghrib call to prayer, so we quickly washed our hands and went to his house to break the fast. My friend did not organize much for us, but we were very happy with what he did. She made roasted khichuri chutki bharta, brinjal bharta, fried egg potato bharta, and sharbat for us, and we all enjoyed it with great joy. After iftar, we rested for a while, and then we went to our area to hang out, and our friend whose house we invited stayed in his area. Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

You shared a wonderful diary with us. By reading your diary I came to know that you went to participate ifter in your house. You with your three friends went there. You also enjoyed the all day very much.Good wishes bro

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্টে এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। এবং আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দেওয়ার জন্য আপনিও ভালো থাকবেন। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI22.3 ( 0.00 % self, 127 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-26
Club status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72