I modified the unusable hair trimmer machine and made it usable.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone, How are you, I hope everyone is well, By the grace of God, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you how to modify and convert a broken hair trimmer machine into a usable one.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (23).png

Edited with Canva.

Six months ago, I bought a trimmer machine from the online platform Daraz, the model of which is the HTC 537, and the market price is 550 taka. Then I switched the system from the inside, and after using it for a few days, the battery was damaged. The battery was very weak. It was written on the packet that you can use it for 40 minutes after charging it for 7 hours, but I couldn't use it for even 10 minutes after charging it for 7 hours. So I thought of modifying this machine.

Step -01

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

First, I take out the trimmer machine, completely fitting out all the parts, part by part. Then I throw away the battery and AC circuit inside this trimmer machine. Then I collected an old mobile battery lying around my house, and I collected a 3.7-volt charging module to charge this battery with DC 5 volts. I bought this charging module from Daraz for tk 85, The current Steem market price is 18.16, and it is a very helpful thing. I am giving you the link to buy it in this post.
3.7 volt battery charging circuit (www.daraz.com.bd)

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I cut the 220-volt AC charging cable and modified it to a DC 5-volt charging system, as you can see on the screen. Then I attached the 3.7-volt old cell phone battery to the back of the trimmer using a glue gun.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I put the motor inside the casing of the trimmer machine first. Then I put the charging circuit inside the trimmer machine and connected it to the battery.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I connected the cable that I made for charging to 220 volts and converted it to DC 5 volts. Then I finished modifying this trimmer machine by putting a switch to turn it on and off, and I fit the whole machine.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

After fitting the machine, you can see four clips on its side. These clips cut hair of different sizes and shave beards. And I clean it nicely with oil. Then I oil the cutter blade of the machine to make it fully usable. And you can see how nice my modified hair clipper looks.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67