I came to Walton Plaza to buy a phone for my younger brother.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you my younger brother's visit to Walton Plaza to buy a new phone.

Steem For Bangladesh @imranhassan (6).png

Canva

For the past 10 years, the phones my younger brother has used are my old phones, and when the phone becomes obsolete, I give him my old phone and buy a new one. So now that he's grown up, he has a phone in his hand, but that phone was the one I was using, and after a few days, the display suddenly disappeared. He has been using that phone for four years. Now I taught him to work for a private company in the same position as me. So now he earns good money every month and also gives me some money every month. I bought land; I can lend land.

image.png

image.png

He said, brother, now that I am getting a good salary every month, buy me a phone with some money from you, and I will pay you monthly. Then I told him that I didn't need to pay monthly. We have Walton's showroom in Barabo Bazar. They pay the phone in easy installments of six months without interest. Then I told my younger brother, Give me some money, and I will buy you a phone with a down payment. I will be the guarantor, as I have bought the goods at Walton Plaza before and my name is on the account.

image.png

image.png

Then he gave me 5000 rupees, and then I got ready to go with him to Walton's showroom while my sister's daughter and my daughter were crying to go. Then I took them, and they went to Walton's showroom, did a lot of mischief, and got a lot of love from them. Then I said to my younger brother, You like the phone you like. Tell me which phone you like and pay the down payment accordingly. Then my younger brother got a Walton Nexg8 phone. He liked this phone, which came in a new series on the market with a new name and looks very nice.

image.png

image.png

Then we have the price of this phone, like 17 thousand rupees, and we make a third down payment. Then we give a photograph, a photocopy of the NID card, a fingerprint, and we sign a document. Then, when all our processes are processed, we are given the card as an installment, and in four months of easy installments, we have the phone, whose market value is 17 thousand taka. We give a down payment of 5000 taka, and we will pay the money in installments of 3,000 taka in four months.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after we bought the phone, we fed my daughter and my sister's daughter some light food, and we went home by rickshaw. Everyone in the house was very happy to see the phone. Very good phone for less money since Walton is our domestic product, so I buy a lot from Walton. There are many things in Walton. I am sharing some pictures here. You can see that everything we need in our daily lives is available here, and people can easily buy the products from here. Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI31.4 ( 1.22 % self, 164 upvotes, 95 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-11
Club status100
 5 months ago 

Walton the Brand of Bangladesh. Normally we use vivo,Oppo, Samsung, Nokia, Techno, I-phone, Redmi etc.But Walton is our pride.

Thanks to share your post

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74