I came around Hotel Intercontinental, located in Ramna, Dhaka.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum to everyone. How are you? I hope everyone is well. By the grace of God, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you the Hotel Intercontinental Dhaka, located in Ramna, Dhaka.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (16).png

Edited with Canva.

I work for a multinational company, and in that company, I am a forklift operator. I also drive a private car part-time; it is my company car. By driving this car, I have to go to different places at different times and interact with different people. I am very grateful to myself that I have been to many good places and met good people by working for this company. And I have eaten in many big hotel restaurants, so today I am explaining the description of a hotel that you will like. And for the first time in my life, I went inside that hotel. I always looked from outside but never got a chance to go, but this time I went and had food.

image.png

image.png

Intercontinental Dhaka is a luxury hotel in Dhaka located in Ramna, Dhaka. The first five-star hotel in Bangladesh was opened in 1966 under the name Inter-Continental Decca. Shahbag Chatwar, Suhrawardy Udyan, Ramna Park, Dhaka Club, Dhaka University, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University and Hospital, Bardem Hospital, and Bangladesh National Museum are located around the hotel. And for the last four days, I have taken the guest inside the hotel and driven through these areas. I like driving through these areas because there is no traffic jam now with metro rail.

image.png

image.png

When it took over Sheraton, it was named "Sheraton Dhaka Hotel.". In 2011, Sheraton announced that they would end their operations and hand over management to the Government of Bangladesh. Until 1983, it was managed by the Intercontinental Hotel Group, then renamed Rupsee Bangla Hotel. which is decorated with a blend of tradition and modernity, this evening. CHG will be back and will be revamped and innovated. Which was launched in 2016 as Intercontinental Dhaka.And there are events for different companies at different times, which you can see on the screen. At this time, many things are being made here that will be sponsored and organized. Big people will come here, and as far as I know, US Bangla is a program. The US Trade Show 2024 is going on here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, for four consecutive days, I took that man from the Intercontinental Hotel to the factory. And I took pictures of some flowers and trees there, and on the last day, Thursday, at 2:00 pm, I left for the airport with him on the 300-foot road of Purbachal. And finish my duty by taking her to the airport, then the next day I make a post on the Steemit platform.

Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

imranhassan (1).gif

InfrastructureHotel Intercontinental
The current infrastructure of the Hotel Intercontinental has
226 rooms.
Which includes 40 square meters.
201 deluxe rooms.
Premium and executive rooms of 60 square meters.
05 superior suites
Premium and executive rooms of 60 square meters.
10 deluxe suites
75 square meters.
05 diplomatic suites
150 square meters.
05 presidential suites
spanning 21,000 square feet.
07 meeting rooms
The Intercontinental has
02 ballrooms
The main ballroom is named
Rupsi Bangla.
have been spent on this renovation of the hotel.
620 crore rupees

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI26.3 ( 0.00 % self, 134 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-10
ResultClub100
 5 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post