I bought shoes for mom over the weekend and did overtime duty.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you, 06-04-24, my whole-day activity.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Like every time Ramadan is going on, I wake up at four in the morning and get ready to eat Sehri. Then I go to the washroom, freshen up after eating Sehri, and go for Fajr prayer. After praying Fajr with the congregation, I came home. Saturday was my weekend, so there was no office work, and I was sleeping like crazy. After waking up, I first went to my coconut tree sapling, and suddenly I saw someone eating the leaves of my coconut tree. Then I observed for a while and saw some insects nesting in the tree. Then I removed the insects, and I had some plants under my coconut tree that caused the insects to spawn. Then I clean the plants and water them very well.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, when I finished the coconut tree work and came home, my wife told me that we had all done the shopping; now let's give something to my mother as a gift. When I asked my wife why mom didn't buy anything, she said my mom didn't buy any shoes. Then I took money from the house and went to Chittagong Road Market to let my mother buy shoes. When I was passing through the road on the way to the market, it was only ten in the morning, and the sun was so hot that it was making me tired. Then I stand on our local road and wait for the car. When it comes to cars, I go to Chittagong Road Market.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I went to Chittagong Road Market and saw a lot of people shopping for Eid. Then I put a glass on my phone, and I put a cover on it to protect it. Then I went to an electronic shop, and from there I bought some electronic things that I needed. Then I went to the bata shoe shop; from there, I chose a pair of shoes for my mother and bought them shoes. The market price of the shoe was 790 Tk.

IMG_20240406_151046_HDR.jpg

image.png

Then, after buying shoes from Chittagong Road Market and after buying my electrical goods, when I was at home, I was very tired, so I took a bath and got ready for Johore Namaz. It was 2:30 minutes. Then a colleague called me from my factory, saying, Where are you? I said I was at home. Then they offered me that we have a forklift operator short on site. Can you help us? Can you come on duty? Then I told them that today is my weekend, so I wanted to stay at home all day. I came from the market. Well, as you say, I am doing duty in the afternoon. Then I went to duty at 3 o'clock. The duty was in another warehouse of our factory. I went to work there, and even though I was very tired, I could not go by rickshaw because the road was so jammed. Then I walked to work in that warehouse.

IMG_20240406_160644.jpg

IMG_20240406_160638_HDR.jpg

IMG_20240406_165253_HDR.jpg

IMG_20240406_171054.jpg

Then, while I was working there, suddenly I got a call on my phone. It was from the delivery man from Daraj Market Place. Then I was saying to the man, Bro, I am coming to work in Rupsi. Wait for a while. I will leave work in ten minutes, and I will come to you to collect the parcel. Then I went to pick up the parcel. After picking up the parcel, I had a little talk with that brother and was happy. Then I immediately went to my workplace. Then I went to perform the Asr prayer. After performing the Asr prayer, I saw that there were many beautiful red flowers blooming near the mosque.

IMG_20240406_184639_HDR.jpg

IMG_20240406_161802.jpg

IMG_20240406_201050.jpg

IMG_20240406_203458.jpg

IMG_20240406_204540.jpg

IMG_20240406_204606_HDR.jpg

After Asr prayer, I did another car loading and unloading job, and then it was time for Maghrib prayer. Then I could not come home; I had Iftar at that godown. Then I prayed Maghrib, got up with a car of our factory and went to the factory. Then, after coming to the factory, I worked again for a while. After work, it is time for Tarawi prayer, and then I get ready to go for Tarawi prayer. As my body was very tired, I was going to take some cold air from the AC. Then I cool down my body by going to our oil machines, where the AC is running and you can see here how soybean oil is being filled inside the bottle. Then, after my body got cold, I went to perform tarabee namaz After finishing tarabee namaz, I went to another office room and rested for an hour.

IMG_20240406_220856.jpg

IMG_20240406_221031.jpg

IMG_20240406_221358.jpg

IMG_20240406_221403.jpg

Then, at ten o'clock, when I will come home from duty, the security office says that you have a small gift, Take it as a gift; it was one kg of polar rice and two kg of soybean oil. Then I came home and after coming home, I bought my younger brother a phone from Walton and his monthly installment was Rs. 3000. Then I prepare money to pay in that installment. Then I got ready for dinner and dinner was fried khichuri white rice dal fish curry a lot of fried eggs. My wife cooked a lot for me, as I was very tired. After dinner, I went to the mosque to pray Lailatul Qadr I went to the mosque at ten thirty minutes and I came back from the mosque at twelve o'clock at night I prayed for about an hour and thirty minutes, then I came home and fell asleep. Thank you for reading my post. Be well. God bless you.!

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে আপনি আপনার বাড়ির গাছগুলোতে পানি দিয়েছেন এ ছাড়াও আপনি আপনার মায়ের জন্য জুতা কিনেছেন এবং বাড়িতে অফিস শেষে এসে খাওয়া-দাওয়া সম্পন্ন করেছেন খুব ভালো লাগলো দেখে।

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.8 ( 0.00 % self, 94 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12