" Grasp all, lose all "

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you contest, Grasp all, lose all Thank you, Steam, for the Bangladesh community. Thank you, @mostofajaman, sir, for organizing such a beautiful contest. I hope that through this contest I can highlight my losses in a very beautiful way. And when I saw the contest in the morning, I was very excited to participate in it.

Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

image.png

pexels

Of course, I have experienced loss from someone close to me. Eight years ago today, I bought a Symphony Android phone. I was staying with my cousin then, and my cousin couldn't bear to buy me that new phone. And they were a bit of a stupid breed of people. My hard-earned phone was stolen by my cousin himself and sold to others at a very high price. And I searched and found the thief on my mobile. And I identified my cousin because my cousin's own younger brother told me that he took the mobile, and my cousin beat him up a lot when he told me about the phone.

  • Is there any way to know all these people

  • image.png

    pexels

    There are definitely ways to get to know all these types of people. When you live with people of low class and stupid species,. Let them be your own people, and let them be your distant people. In this if you are a little wealthy or profitable in some way or a person who earns a lot of money or buys any electronic expensive expensive gadget. Or you have a bank balance. At that time, everything should be kept hidden from all people. Then people around you will want to harm you a lot. And when you are in a good society where everyone around you is earning money, no one will want to harm your money.

  • How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.

  • image.png
    pexels

    I expect fairly well how I expect people around me. I was born in the area where I live, and I have been living in that area for the last 26 years. Growing up here, people loved me a lot, and my family loved me a lot. And because my father died when I was young, people around me love me even more. Because I have struggled since childhood and fought life so far, I have come to a good position. Many people know that I do a good job, and my younger brother also does a good job. No one has ever mistreated us or asked for money. We have a very good relationship with everyone in the area.

  • Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

  • image.png

    pexels

    An accident happened to me that I will never forget, and I suffered a lot and cried a lot. Four years ago today, I met a girl I loved very much online through Facebook. And I have met him many times, and he has met me many times. We were supposed to get married; she told her family, I told her family, and I told my family. He had a very good relationship with me for about a year, communicated very well, and took good care of me. But sometimes he took a lot of money from me, saying about his family's illness, but then I didn't realize that he was cheating me and putting me at a loss. Suddenly, one day, he stopped contacting me, and there was a big disruption in my official work. I didn't go to work for almost a week. I was very sad. If you look at the calculation, at that time I fell into a lot of trouble; my work also had problems; my money was wasted; and my heart was in a lot of trouble. Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless.

    I have invited three active friends of mine.

    @meheruntinni @jebanikajeba @mdmahidulislam

    "Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

    Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

    JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


    ◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
    Sort:  
     7 months ago 

    Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

    Loading...

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 58047.91
    ETH 2348.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.37