Gifted my wife a phone according to her favorite brand Samsung Galaxy A4.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you my wife's favorite brand, Samsung. I bought her a phone in the showroom.

Steem For Bangladesh @imranhassan (8).png

Edited with Canva

I have been married for three years, and before my marriage, my wife hoped that if she ever bought a new phone, it would be the first time she ran a Samsung phone. Then, after I got married, I gave him the same old phone I was using, which is the Nokia 0.2. Then the phone broke after he used it for a year, and I wanted to buy him a phone from my favorite showroom, Walton, in six months with easy installments. But my wife doesn't agree to that exchange; she wants to drive a Samsung phone, and she will buy the phone with cash.

image.png

image.png

IMG_20240206_172522.jpg

IMG_20240206_174201.jpg

Then I told him, Where can I get cash taka? Now I will get anywhere from 15 to 20,000 rupees. I bought land on loan and borrowed a lot of money. I have to give it there. Now you know where I will buy you the expensive phone. Then my wife told me you would buy me a phone after 3 years. I have no problem, but I won't run without Samsung-brand phones. Then for the last 1 year, my wife started depositing money in her small soil bank, and I kept some money for her to deposit money in Jamaat in places like this (100 rupees, 50 rupees) for our deposit after 1 year, about 6,000 rupees. Then my wife couldn't bear anymore when her 15 thousand taka would be filled and when she would buy the phone.

IMG_20240206_172708.jpg

IMG_20240206_173343.jpg

IMG_20240206_174458.jpg

IMG_20240206_174655.jpg

Then I contacted my sister. I said to my sister, Do you have any money you can lend me? Then my sister told me how much, bro. I said I had to pay 10,000 taka. I will buy a Samsung Galaxy A4 phone for my wife. Then my sister gave me 10,000 taka for two to three months, and then she told me to give my money again before Eid. Then I said I would give you the money when I got the bonus on Ramadan Eid. Then, when my sister gives me the money, we take the autorickshaw and go to a market called Tarabo together with my wife's money. Then, from there, we take a CNG and go to the staff quarter. We have a local market here, which is very popular, and we go to the Samsung showroom.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then we don't go anywhere else; we go directly to samsung show room I like a Samsung Galaxy A4 with a very low budget and interesting features that my wife already liked, so I bought her that phone. Then he was very happy after buying the phone. Then we come home at night and show the phone to my mom and my sister, and they are very happy. Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much,

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI24.7 ( 2.84 % self, 141 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-15
ResultClub100
  • ডায়েরি গেম পোস্টে অবশ্যই তারিখ উল্লেখ করবেন।
  • আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার অনেক কমে গিয়েছে। ভোটিং পাওয়ার সবসময় ৮০% এর উপরে রাখাবেন।
 7 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ @shiftitamanna ম্যাডাম আমার পোস্টে আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য।আমি গত কালকে যে পোস্ট করেছি সেটি আমার ডায়েরি গেম পোস্ট না। আমি সপ্তাহে একদিন প্রতি শনিবারে সাপ্তাহিক ছুটির দিনে আমি আমার ডায়েরী গেম পোস্ট দিয়ে থাকি।আর ম্যাডাম আমার ভোটিং পাওয়ার কিভাবে বাড়াতে হবে আমাকে একটু বুঝিয়ে দিবেন। আমি প্রতিদিন ১৫ থেকে ২০ টি একাউন্টে আপভোট করছি।

 7 months ago 

Screenshot 2024-03-15 100409.png

বর্তমানে আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার আছে ৫৫%। যা ৮০% এর উপরে রাখবেন।

Screenshot 2024-03-15 100713.png

এবং ভোটিং পাওয়ার ১০০% হতে দুইদিন লাগবে। আপনি আপাততঃ একদিন বিরত থাকুন ভোটিং পাওয়ার রিকভারি হওয়ার জন্য। পরের দিন থেকে রেগুলার আপভোট দিবেন প্রতিদিন ১৫ থেকে ২০ টি একাউন্টে। এভাবে নিয়মিত আপভোট দিতে আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার ৮০% এর মধ্যে এবং ভোটিং সিএসআই ৫% এর নিচে নামবে না। ধন্যবাদ।

 7 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাকে এত সুন্দর করে বুঝিয়ে দেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64