From Dhaka Airport to Khulna Factory, did duty and traveled.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you that I received a Chinese engineer from the factory where I work in Bangladesh, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, and took it to another factory in the Mongla area of Khulna.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (3).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The day before Eid, I go to the airport in the morning and park my car there. Then I go to where the foreigners come from. Then I stand with a leaflet because they understand a little bit of Chinese and English and still have to stand with the leaflet and a picture of them to receive them. I was standing from 7:30 to about 8:30, and after an hour of trying, I found him, received him, and left for Mongla in the Khulna division.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I went from the airport via Banani via Syedabad flyover to the Mawa Expressway, which leads to Padma Bridge. I went there and paid a toll of 60 rupees. Then take Mawa to the Bhanga Expressway. After driving for 30 minutes on the expressway, another toll plaza is reached, which is Dhaleswari. Then, after driving for about 20 minutes and tolling 85 taka at Dhaleswari, our dream Padma Bridge arrived. After paying the 750 taka toll at the toll plaza in Padma Setu, five minutes later we got up to our dream Padma Setu. I don't know that the Padma Bridge is a little less or a little more than 7 km long, but I drove over the Padma Bridge for the first time in my life.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After crossing the Padma Bridge, after driving for a long time, I was passing through a very beautiful scenic road that is the Bhanga end after the Padma Bridge. While going to the broken end, I was filled with beautiful trees on both sides of the road. Then we move to the desired broken end and pay a toll of 55 taka. After tolling at Bhanga End and driving for a while, the square in the Bhanga area is very popular and looks very nice. Mawa to Bhanga Chattar Elevated Expressway after driving for some time after tolling at Bhanga end. Then we move to Khulna, Mongla, and Gopalganj. From this place, the elevated expressway ends here on a one-way road with no divider till Khulna Bagerhat, Mongla Port.

image.png

image.png

Then when we came to the road of Gopalganj, my sister's house in Kashiani area of Gopalganj and then we were passing in front of her house then I said to my sir sir I will rest Then my sir said yes ok go. Then I suddenly gave my sister a surprise and she was shocked then her husband and her father-in-law and many people from her house crowded there because I took a Chinese there and gave it like the village people had never seen such a person and my car also a little It got cold then we took half an hour rest from my sister's house and started again.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

IMG_20240410_134742.jpg

IMG_20240410_135134_HDR.jpg

Then you have to drive a little carefully while driving on the single road because this road is very dangerous, as big buses overtake very loudly, and if you lose control, it can be a big danger. Then, through the straight road of the village, there are many beautiful big trees on both sides of the road, full of natural extracts and many shadows. I came to Khulna for the first time in my life. I feel very good. After driving for about two hours, I came to a bus stand called Katakhali in Khulna. Then, from that Katakhali bus stand, take right to Khulna and left to Mongla. After driving for about 30 km on the left side, I saw many beautiful roads in between and saw many shrimp and lobster farms, which I saw for the first time in my life and liked very much. Then I came to my factory. Thank you for reading my post. Be well. God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

If you want to roam around along with your duty, then I will give you the pleasure of the day. You are right that one should be very careful while driving on a single road, but I saw that you are an alert, this is very good for driving.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 5 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment on my post. I wish you good health.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI28.2
Period2024-04-14
Club Status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33