Food benefits by collecting forest medicine and powdering it.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you some natural medicinal ingredients for our human body that are very beneficial and important for us.

Steem For Bangladesh, @imranhassan (7).png

Edited with Canva.

I often go to different mosques to pray when I am busy with work. So I often see that in front of the main gate of many mosques, some types of Muslims sell such medicines. Then suddenly, one day after Maghrib prayer in our area mosque, I saw a Muslim brother selling very beautiful decorations, and he was describing the benefits of each one. Then I felt very good after listening to his descriptions, as it seems that they have many nutritional properties and are very beneficial for our human body. Then I take pictures of all the items on her table. After taking the picture, I asked him what these works were and what their names were. Can you tell me a little and give me some ideas? Then the man told me that I have been doing this business for a long time, and these things have benefited me a lot after eating with people. You can also try it.

image.png

Then I said to the man, I won't take it today, but I have to do you a favor and ask that you tell me a little bit by voice what the function of the powdered stuff that you have here is. Then the guy told me of course then I connected my WhatsApp voice and told him I have a voice on you Tell me about all the benefits, and then I will read and listen to them. Then that person gave me a very nice voice, and I have written here the benefits of each thing according to that voice and presented it to you. I felt so good while writing this post that I started using these things today because I found them to be very beneficial for my health. Now I am sharing below the benefits of these medicines as per my picture.

image.png

Benefits of tamarind seeds

Tamarind seeds are also used in drops made to treat dry eyes. Apart from this, this beach helps to increase the capacity of the stomach, liver, and gallbladder. Tamarind beech syrup is very beneficial for nausea and dizziness during pregnancy.

Benefits of Sonapata

Sonapata also acts as an antiseptic and an anti-ulcer. It is an anhraquinone cytotoxic and stimulates regeneration in cell recovery, detoxification, and cleansing. Since sonapata powder is more effective, it is better to consume natural sonapata powder.

Benefits of Shimul root

Regular consumption of shimul root increases sperm count in men. This increases their chances of becoming fathers many times over. So Shimul plays an important role in increasing the sperm count of Vir. Regular consumption of this root powder will increase the sperm count and increase the chances of having a child.

image.png

Benefits of Arjuna tree bark

Arjuna tree bark Arjuna tree bark has been found to be very beneficial in lowering high blood pressure. For better hair, we can use Arjuna tree bark for hair growth. It works very well for cough relief. It helps to remove dandruff. For the skin, it works very well in the treatment of mouth blisters and urinary obstruction.

Benefits of Amlaki

Amalaki acts on the central nervous system. It works to stop vomiting. Amalaki extract is useful for getting relief from chronic coughs and colds. It is a heart and brain tonic. It keeps teeth, hair, and skin healthy. It improves appetite. It helps to remove constipation, headaches, acidity, anemia, and nausea.

Benefits of Haritaki

Eliminates heart and bowel disorders. It is a laxative, astringent, parasiticide, alterative, antispasmodic, and nervous tonic. Hence, it is used in the treatment of new and old constipation, nervous weakness, lethargy, and excess weight. It has laxative properties due to the presence of anthraquinone in haritaki.

Medicinal properties and benefits of Bohera

To get relief from Asthma Chewing the shell of Behera seed every 2 hours can get relief from asthma. Behada is very stimulating to improve digestion. Worms in the stomach by destroying the worms. Mix 10 grams of behera bark with water and grind it to prevent graying of the hair.

image.png

Benefits of Katila

In short, the role of katila gum in increasing physical strength, preventing heat stroke, relieving constipation, maintaining the nutrition of pregnant women, relieving irritation in hands and feet, reducing weight, getting glowing skin, improving the immune system, and improving libido in men is undeniable. .

benefits of Psyllium Husk

By removing constipation, these play a special role in removing stomach pain. It keeps the heart healthy by preventing diarrhea and keeping diabetes under control.

Benefits of Talmakhna

Talmakhana Gunagun is nourishing, fertilizing, and cheerful. In leucorrhoea, sukrameh, impotence, and nervous debility. It is digestive, carminative, and helps reduce fat. Regu lar playing helps in memory development. Works well for skin and hair health. It prevents various diseases, and protein works very well for it.
Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.pngezg1.gif
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35