"Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Bangla movie holiday hour banner art"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you the contest "Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village or City Scene," conducted by moderator @mdkamran99 in the Steem for Bangladesh community. Thank you, @mdkamran99, for organizing such a beautiful drawing contest.

Steem For Bangladesh @imranhassan (11).png

Edited with Canva.

noVCDcover
1 DirectorAzizur Rahman
2ProducerBamla Saha
3Written byAzizur Rahman
4Actors Razzak, Shabana, Sujata, Shaukat, Akbar Khan, Ataur Rahman Sumon, ATM Shamsuzzaman, Rabiul Sharabri
5 ComposerSatya Saha
6CinematographerSadhan Roy
7EditorNurun Nabi
8Distributornotation diagram
9Released in1980
10The country isBangladesh
12language isBengali

The name of the film is Holiday Hour, a Bangladeshi children's film released in 1980. The film is directed by Azizur Rahman. A 12-year-old student was locked in the school bathroom on the day of the Eid holiday announcement. And after waiting for the end of the long 11-day vacation in the locked bathroom, heart-wrenching events, and imagining liberation, eating books, eating paper, and drinking bathroom water without food for 10 days, after enduring more inhuman hardships, an innocent young face fell into the lap of death. The scene is depicted in that film, and I have attached a banner from that film here. So let's start this picture art with step-by-step moments.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟥 White paper or drawing book
🟥 Pencil
🟥 Eraser
🟥 Color pencils
🟥Black marker
🟥Sharpener
🟥Scale

Be creative and present us your Drawing through at least 5 steps.

Step - 01

image.png

image.png

First, I took a piece of white paper, and with the help of a pencil, I drew the image of the boy wearing school pants and a and a school shirt, with a bag of books in his left hand and a water bottle in his right hand. Then I drew a picture behind the boy. Draw the school that you see behind you.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the inside of the boy's school shirt and pants blue. Then I paint the hands and face brown.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I draw the hair shirt and pants and the borders on all sites with black paint. Then I paint the book bag on his right hand and the water flux on his right hand with brown and red colors. Then I paint a dark blue color on the walls around the school behind the boy and a light blue color in the middle of the school.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the grass of the school field green, painted the back of the boy light blue, and drew four black birds above the head. Then I write a Bengali text on the green grass saying that it will be a day off.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then, after I completed the drawing, I wrote my username and my community name as per the guidelines, and I took a selfie of myself with the picture.

Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

I don't get much time to draw since I used to do it a lot when I was in primary school. Now that I have grown up, I don't have time like this anymore. However, after working on Steemit, I like to participate in your contest and make art.

What was your feeling while drawing your favorite scene?

Now the month of Ramadan is going on, and after a few days, the Eid holiday will start. Through this drawing contest, I am going to show and share a banner art of a very sad picture from my childhood. Because the art that I drew was a boy who fell to his death during the Eid holidays many years ago.

Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well, stay healthy. May God bless you.

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

Device
Samsung Galaxy A04
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Very nice, love to see your picture and what you describe is wonderful

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment on my post. and to give time.

Loading...

You have painted a very nice picture. I like your drawing.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment on my post. and to give time.

 3 months ago 

Wow, seeing this childhood school scene reminded me of my childhood. Through your drawing you have brought out the fond memories of those childhood school sports. We have passed the school long ago but the memories of the school are still there. I am really impressed by your drawing. Very good to see your hand drawing is really good good to see your skills. All the best to you moving forward.

 3 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্টে এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। এবং আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দেওয়ার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50