Contest - My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you the contest organized by @shiftitamanna Madam in the Steem for Bangladesh community, My Happiness. Thank you for organizing such a beautiful contest. Through this contest, I can share happiness and sadness in my life. I am very excited, and I have tried hard to attend this contest. I attended here, and I will try to write my post according to the contest topic.

✅ Are you a happier person?

image.png

pexels

I was a happy person when I was younger in my life, when I grew up with parents who didn't understand the meaning of life. When I grew up, father when the world left us, the burden of the family fell on my shoulders. Since then, I have lost the happiness that lasted for 15 years. Currently, in this competition, I would say that I am not very happy but fairly happy. Those who are happier are the big people who have money. Many have money and cannot be happy. I don't have much money, but they are very happy. You can see that I am happy now; I grew up, I earned money, I have a family, I have a wife and children, I have a mother, and I bought land. All things considered, I am quite happy with God's grace.

✅ What usually makes you happy or sad?

image.png

pexels

Usually, what makes me happy is my daughter. When I finish work for the day and I am home and he hugs me as father, I feel so happy. And sometimes I feel a little sad. I have a younger brother. He listens to me, but sometimes he is rude to my mother. If he is rude to my mother, it hurts my heart. I feel very sad because I am very good to my mother. I understand my younger brother a lot. That's why, sometimes, you have to be sad.

✅ How do you smile?

pexels-photo-6579051.jpg

pexels

What to do? I smile and give an okay answer. I have been married for three years now, and there are many kinds of people talking, laughing, crying, and quarreling in the world. And the housewives of our house, or those who are our mothers and sisters wives, are often angry because of various talks. Then, if I can convince them in some way to break their anger, when they are very happy, I laugh a lot. Or when my wife is angry, when I break her anger, when she laughs through anger, I also laugh a lot. And currently, working on the Estimate platform, I get a lot of joy and a lot of laughs when I see that a Booming or Steem Curator has voted.

✅ Does the weather ever affect how you feel?

pexels-photo-3605015.webp

pexels

Of course, the weather affects my mood. And when I have any kind of sadness in my mind, have trouble with something, or am very tired after working all day, I feel very good when I feel the weather or spend time with him. And now the spring is coming, the wind blows on the body. What can I say about the weather of this spring? I can't explain how good it is when the cold wind or the wind hits the body or when the sky is cloudy; it feels very good and affects many feelings.

✅ Do you think the people of your country are generally happy people?

image.png

pexels

I think people in my country are generally very, very happy nowadays. Because now, even if the price of things is high, people can buy two handfuls of rice and eat rice. Someone in the family is able to work and run the family. At one time, there was a lot of suffering. People in the house could not work. It was very difficult to run the family. We used to hear from our mother, my grandmother, and my uncle; they used to suffer a lot, but my mother and grandmother could not feed their mouths, so there was a lack of work. Now in the year 2024, no one is working in Bangladesh; everyone is getting enough work; there are many educated people; unemployment has decreased; and everyone is living comfortably with their families. I think the people of my country are happy. Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless.

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@meheruntinni @jebanikajeba @negarsultana

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

@imranhassan,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences in such a heartfelt manner. It's wonderful to see how you find happiness in the simple moments of life, like spending time with your daughter or bringing a smile to your loved ones' faces. Your reflections on happiness and sadness are very relatable, and it's inspiring to see your positive outlook despite facing challenges. Your perspective on the weather and its impact on your mood is also insightful. It's great to hear that you believe the people in your country are generally happy and that there have been positive changes over the years. Keep spreading positivity and may you continue to find joy in life's little moments. Peace and blessings to you.

 3 months ago 

Thank you, @shuly, for such a nice comment on my post. Again, looking at your post, it seems you have read my post very well. And step by step, in my whole post, you understand the concept. And I didn't notice your post. Three days later, I noticed your comment. I replied today. Don't mind. And I won this contest.

 3 months ago 

@imranhassan,
🌹🙂🙂🙂anyway, congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62