"Contest📢 : My favorite SR name is @ripon0630 @mostofajaman"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, and by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also very well. Today I will share with you the Steem for Bangladesh community contest organized by moderator @mdkamran99 brother 📢 : Who is your favorite SR? I am very happy to participate in this contest. I was very busy with work for the last four days, so I could not participate in this contest with my favorite SR. But today, on the 24th, I am participating in this contest. I hope you all will like it, and I will tell you something about my choice through this post.

Contest Your plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr ..png

Edited with Canva.

What is your favorite SR name? Write about him.

My favorite senior representative is @ripon0630 @mostofajaman.

@mostofajan Sir is a very nice guy and very helpful, and any problem comes forward immediately. We make many mistakes on the small Steemit platform, and he personally corrects those mistakes. And it shows us very well how to move towards good works. @ripon0630, sir, was my favorite senior representative when I first came to the Steemit platform, and I had a lot of problems with my achievements. I had a lot of problems moving forward on the Steemit platform, and I learned a lot through @ripon0630, sir.

What are the qualities to be an SR?

image.png

pixabay.com

I have been working on the Steemit platform for a long time, but working till now, I have realized that to be an SR, one must have many qualities, have a good heart and values, ​​and show a lot of compassion. Below are the qualities an SR should possess:? A SR's mention is below.

✅The platform should have an understanding of everything and be able to explain it to everyone.

✅Be very loving and generous, and be a soft-hearted person.

✅Those who work in the community should take great comfort in looking down on their mistakes.

✅must have knowledge of how to run a committee well.

✅Community users should be given guidelines on how to make quality posts.

Which qualities of your preferred SR do you like best?

image.png

pixabay.com

I am working in Steam for Bangladesh community. Moderator @ripon0630 sir is here, so I like working in this community more. They sincerely teach us a lot. And more like, Moderator @mostofajam sir does a lot of good in this community, and he is very helpful.

Have you ever dreamed of becoming an SR? Why do you want to be SR?

image.png

pixabay.com

I can't say if I ever dreamed of being an SR. But everyone has a platform in real life, a platform in work life, and a platform in the online world nowadays. So within these three platforms—real-life career and online platform—everyone wants to move up a little and move a little better comfortably. The platform on which I am working now and earning the family I want so that I can move up better. I have been working on the estimate platform for a long time. My account reputation started at 25 now I account around 63, so it is a dream for me that I have come this far. And if I can hold this platform and share my experience, I can go a long way. So I want to be SR in my thinking and my morale, and I want to benefit everyone one day as a senior. Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@sabahaque @farhanaaysha @nooruleman

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনি আপনার প্রিয় স্টিমিট প্রতিনিধিকে নিয়ে সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the contest but I want to say one thing that I am not SR . Insha Allah I am trying for SR. Best of Luck.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Greetings dear brother.
Undoubtedly, they are both very good people. Brother Ripon is a high quality representative of our country. Whose power and cooperation is important to us. Also Mustafa Bhai plays a very important role for the community. Well written dear. Best wishes for you.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 5 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66