beautiful garden art of a full moon night.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, and by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala, I am also very well. Today I share with you a beautiful garden art of a full moon night.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (11).png

Edited with Canva.

Who doesn't like to make art? Art is an imagination of our mind and whatever we think from that imagination, we bring to life through paper and colored pencils. Likewise, an idea came to my mind that I would paint a riverside garden on a moonlit night and I tried to come up with it. I can't tell you how good it is; it depends on you and I am showing the riverside flower garden night light image here step by step. I hope you like it so let's get started.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟥 black paper
🟥 Pencil
🟥 Eraser
🟥 Color pencils
🟥Sharpener
🟥Scale

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took black art paper and some watercolors to do the art. Then I painted a little blue on the top side of the art paper.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then under the sky color, I painted a light brown color, and on the right side of the hand, I painted a light black color. Then I picked up the black color on the right side of the hand, and with a brush, I added drops of green color, and I created some vegetation scenes.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I drew some vine leaves using green paint on the bottom side of the art paper. Then, on top of the green color on the right-hand side, I made some flowers with a light red color there. And on the lower side of the art paper, I draw a rose flower on the hand or side in a light pink and green color.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I drew some more flowers on the bottom of the art paper on top of the green, and it looks really nice. In the sky, I added some white paint drops and drew some stars. And on the upper left side of the art paper, I drew a moon that was illuminated by Zosner at night. Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Samsung Galaxy A04
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.

  • Please refrain from voting. Vote for other users.
  • Always keep the voting power within 80% and the voting CSI above 5%.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27.3 ( 0.73 % self, 138 upvotes, 101 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-04
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33