Achivement1.My Introduction In steemit.27.06.2024 hafezabujafor11 (36)in Steem For Bangladesh • 2 days ago

Achivement1.My Introduction In steemit.27.06.2024
hafezabujafor11 (36)in Steem For Bangladesh • 2 days ago
Hello my dear friends, assalamu alaikum, how are you all. everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Dear friends please pray for me. I have just joined steemit, my user id is @hafezabujafor11.

My identity :I am hafez qari abu jafor and my steemit id name is @hafezabujafor11. I am 30years old. I am a Bangladeshi.
I live in Kotchandpur, Jhenaidah district, of Khulna division of Bangladesh. I live in Kotchandpur with my family. We are 2 brother and one sisters. I am the eldest in the family.

IMG_20240627_152306.jpg

My qualification :I passed Alime in 2016.my Alime result GPA 3.22
Naw i am a businessman.I have been running the poultry feed business for three long years with success.

IMG_20240618_163732.jpg

My Hobby:I love to travel and see and learn new things. I love to play and watch. My favorite sport is cricket and my favorite player is I love you dear Shakib Al Hasan . I love to play cricket and ludo . I love to work for the needy people from my childhood. I love to get along with all the people. I always like to follow the path of truth. I help my family in various activities which fall under my hobby.

IMG_20240627_194309.jpg

REFERENCE :I already know about this platform from my friend Alomgir hossain & steemit id name @alomgir121.
IMG_20240627_194303.jpg
He gave me a good idea about the platform. I myself am getting good idea about this platform. I often watch various activities on this platform from my friend Alomgir hossain which I like very much. So I am encouraged by the good performance of this platform that today I am interested to work with this platform. I hope you will accept me here.
MY FACEBOOK ID LINK :https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100084886818642&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend @hafezabujafor11

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have integrated into the platform. We hope you find a space to share original and interesting content.

I invite you to fulfill the achievements in the Newcomers community.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/new-to-steemit-start-here

I recommend that you learn about the internal policies that you must take into account when publishing content on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

On the other hand, it is important to let you know that the use of artificial intelligence is not allowed to generate content.

Avoid sharing the same content multiple times.
https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@hafezabujafor11/achivement1-my-introduction-in-steemit-27-06-2024

I wish you success.

 2 months ago 

As you are a new user I suggest you post these two. Hope you read it carefully.

🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here!

📜 Newcomers' Certification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47