Betterlife : The Diary Game (27-11-2023) - Had a great day, got some work done at office and passed the day nicely.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

PXL_20231127_145002780.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Welcome to my another beautiful diary blog. How are you my dear friends? Hopefully all of you are well and healthy by the God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am very well today. Today I am here to share with you all my interesting activities of November 27. In this blog I will share my daily activities and some beautiful moments of the day and some moments I also present through pictures. Hope you all are excited to read my blog. So let's start.

THE DIARY GAME

Like every day I wake up on time. Even today I plan to exercise after waking up. First I wash my hands and face well to get fresh. Then I drink a glass of water and then I exercise for 10 to 15 minutes. Later I had a light breakfast. And in between I put my mobile phone on charge to be fully charged.

PXL_20231127_132913912.jpg

Later I do small work in the room and pass the time using mobile and when noon comes I shower and get ready to go to office. Before that I went to my aunt's house to finish my lunch and on my way there I saw an old man selling sweet snacks. Anyway I thought to buy one on my way to office after finishing my meal but when I looked out he had left. I looked around the road on my way to the office but couldn't find it.

PXL_20231127_135519555.PORTRAIT.jpg

I reached the office on time and I entered the acid room to see that a new acid jar had been brought there. About 100 jars have been brought.Later I continued to complete my regular tasks. I first check the water parameters and record them in the report book. And clean a few sensors to get the readings right. Because everything is set up in the control room of the plant, if the readings are not correct, the water purification process may fail.

PXL_20231127_145002780.PORTRAIT~2.jpgPXL_20231127_144733568.jpg

However later I went around our plant and observed the state dyeing sector next to our plant. And I went to our screen and saw that the cleaners of our plant have brought bags to fill the bags. I stayed there for some time Later I moved from there to the lab room. Sometimes sit there and take rest and use mobile.

PXL_20231127_164224473.jpgPXL_20231127_150531336.jpg

Later in the evening I plan to go out to have a light breakfast and when I go out I see a lot of mobile fast food stalls on the roadside. So, in the crowd of so many people, I quickly ate chickpeas from there and returned to the plant again. Then it was time to leave my office.

PXL_20231127_191908479.jpgPXL_20231127_191828079.jpg

Before the end of my duty time I record the meter reading, operational work etc. one by one in the report book. Later, when my colleague came to the office, I explained all the responsibilities to him and left the office.

IMG_20231127_122656.jpg

After that I went to my aunt's house to have dinner. From there I went home and rested first and then I freshened up and brushed. Later I finish some activities of the night and go to sleep.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my 27th November diary blog. See you soon in my another blog.Good bye dear friends.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
Hello Dear Brother @enamul17
Regular exercise is very good for our health which you have done in the morning. You want to buy Sweet Paprika but you can't find him later. Your office has a new acid which is used to purify water. You test the water regularly and record the results so that you can take other measures based on the results. In the evening you have seen many street food stalls on the road now in winter time there are many such stalls. Your day was beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54