Betterlife : The Diary Game (26-11-2023) - I had a normal day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

PXL_20231126_153359711.PORTRAIT~2.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Welcome to my another beautiful diary blog. How are you my dear friends? Hopefully all of you are healthy by the God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am very well today. Today I am here to share with you all my activities of November 26. In this blog I will share my daily activities and some beautiful moments of the day. Hope you all are excited to read my blog. So let's start.

THE DIARY GAME

In the morning I woke up early but I thought I would wake up a little later. But there was no sleep in my eyes so I got up from bed. I thought that after freshened up I will do exercise for some time and as usual I freshened up. Next I do a few different exercises that make my body active but also make me hungry.So I eat different kinds of dry food and fruits that I have brought at home to satisfy my hunger.

PXL_20231126_132344549.jpg

Next I plan to wash some of my clothes,so I soak them in the bucket. And in between I spend some time on mobile. Later I clean the clothes and also take my bath.After that I get ready to go to office but before that I go to aunt's house to finish lunch. After finishing eating there, I slowly walked towards the office. After reaching the office, I did my attendance first.

PXL_20231126_135235701.jpgPXL_20231126_135227793.jpg

Later I moved from there to the yarn drain of yarn dyeing sector. Once there I check the drain and try to see if there is any dirt stuck in the net. I then noticed that the water level in the drain had risen. However I understand that there is more water in the equalization tank. I went to the office from there and told the matter to sir. Later he asked me to increase the flow of the feed pump for some time so that the water level drops quickly. However, I took responsibility from my colleague and then I continued my work.

PXL_20231126_153359711.PORTRAIT~2.jpgPXL_20231126_153216216.jpg

However, in the afternoon I came to the roof of our plant with another of our office assistants. He was doing his work and I was checking that the drying sludge was completely dry or not. I turned them over with a small shovel as the bottom part was slightly wet. Then we moved to the office from there.

PXL_20231126_200331578.PORTRAIT~2.jpgPXL_20231126_200219826.jpg

Later I spent time in the lab room of the plant and completed my regular tasks on time. Then when it was time to go home at night, I stood in front of the plant waiting for another colleague of mine. Then when my colleague came I briefed him about all the activities of the plant and then I left the office. After coming home, I do my daily routine and sleep a little late at night.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my 26th November diary blog. See you soon in my another blog.Good bye dear friends.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52