Betterlife : The Diary Game (16-07-2023)- A rainy day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230718_225059~2.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm also fine. Friends I am here with my another diary blog and this day I did some nice work. Friends, I hope all of you will enjoyed my today's diary blog. So friends without delay let's started my 17 July, 2023 diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

This morning I woke up to the sound of rain. As it was raining, I wanted to sleep a little longer. However it was already late to wake up and so I woke up without delay. I wake up and check notifications on Steemit for some time and see new news which is my daily routine. After that I made the bed and left to freshen up. After freshening up, I went to the balcony of my house and continued to enjoy the morning rain. After some time I charge the phone and have my breakfast.

PXL_20230717_121807384.jpg

When it was raining in the morning.And I was standing on the porch enjoying the rain.

Currently I stay at home most of the time and I do small chores around the house. After breakfast I sit in the room for some time to rest and I prepare a post for Steemit. Today I am supposed to go to Gher with my father for fish food. Father will come home at noon and then take food with father to the enclosure. So I sit at home and wait and use mobile.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

Afternoon comes and dad comes home right around 1 and I go to the enclosure with fish food. Then I came home with my father after about an hour. Later I took a quick shower and went to my room to rest. After that I finished my lunch and rested. And wait until 4 o'clock because I have to go to teach students in the afternoon.

PXL_20230718_162900104.PORTRAIT~2.jpgPXL_20230718_162752885~2.jpg

IMG_20230718_225059~2.jpg

In the afternoon when I teach my student and when I eat Carambola fruit.

I go to class on time and today I disciplined my student a little bit for not studying properly. I started teaching him again after that and tried to understand each topic well. After about an hour and a half of teaching, I came home. When I came home I saw my nephew sitting on the bed with some Carambola and eating one too. So I took a Carambola from him and went outside to our vegetable garden. I ate it while visiting the garden. Then I went home and changed my clothes and freshened up.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

After evening I rested for some time and in between my mobile phone started charging and around 7 o'clock I started preparing posts on Steemit platform. And after I posted I went to dining room to have dinner and after dinner I went to my room and sat and rested for few minutes. Then I brush my teeth and get ready for bed.

Screenshot_2023-07-18-21-24-36-89_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
Post Link
Screenshot_2023-07-18-21-24-17-68_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
Post Link

At night when I post on Steemit. Screenshot taken from my mobile.

Before going to sleep at night I plan to make another post. I am now very close to my 2nd dolphin. And today I post a power up and increase my steem power through it which takes a step forward to fulfill my Steemit dream. However I am very excited and happy for my 2nd dolphin and I am hopeful that my dream will come true very soon. Anyway after that I stopped all my activities and went to sleep.

This is how I spent the day on Tuesday 17 July. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

আপনার দিনটি খুব সাজানো-গোছানো ছিল। ধন্যবাদ পোস্টটি শেয়ার করার জন্য। শুভকামনা রইল।

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 19/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @malikusman1 brother for the support. 🙂❣️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41