"HWC Contest #21 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 14 by @enamul17."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

20230717_231918_0000.png
Created by canva.

Greetings dear friends. How are you all? I hope all of you are very well and have had a great day by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am very good today. At first, I would like to thank the @hindwhale community for bringing this beautiful contest among us. This is the 14th Power Up Contest and today I came here to share my power-up post in the Hindwhale Community. First of all I am presenting the power up process step by step which is provided below:

Power Up Process:

Step 1,

  • Friends today I want to power up 41.611 steem from my steemit wallet which you all can see in the photo. Next you all can see my current steem power which is now 9734.429 steem.
IMG_20230717_230405.jpgIMG_20230717_230339.jpg

Step 2,

  • To power up first I click on liquid steem and immediately many options appear as you all can see in the picture.And from there I select the "Power Up" option to power up my steems.

IMG_20230717_230429.jpg

Step 3,

  • Next I click on "Balance" option for power up and immediately all steem shows in empty cell and then I click on "power up" option to go to next step.

IMG_20230717_230506.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then move to next step to confirm power up transfer and from now I click on "ok" option and I move to next step of power up.

IMG_20230717_230544.jpg

Step 5,

  • Now comes the last and important step and here we need the private active key to complete the power up. I get it from my pdf file and paste it and sing in. And my power up is done today and my sp increased to 9776.042 sp.
IMG_20230717_230757.jpgIMG_20230717_230737.jpg

Since we work on the Steemit Platform and it is necessary to have regular power ups as per the rules given by the Steemit Team. It's not just that you have to get up for the rule, but there are many benefits of power up. And I think it is necessary to power up to take those benefits.

I have been working on this platform for 1 year 6 months and have been getting regular power ups and this is how I earned my first dolphin and now I'm trying for my 2nd dolphin. As a steemit user, this is a dream for me and I am very close to it today. It is important to power up to increase the value of your ID and it is a positive effect on that user. Besides, we can earn extra rewards using Steem Power which will help us grow ID. And through the power up, the platform's ecosystem will be maintained and will help the steem's inflation. So we should all have regular power ups.

Thanks my friends for spend your time in my today’s power up post. I invite my friends @msharif, @ripon0630, @jyoti-thelight and @m-fdo for this power up contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

I have been working on this platform for 1 year 6 months and have been getting regular power ups and this is how I earned my first dolphin and now I'm trying for my 2nd dolphin.

You have reached a tremendous level in steemit within a short period, which shows your interest and effort , wish you more success in this platform

 last year 

Thank you so much ma'am for your kind words and support.🙂

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @enamul17
• Thank you for yet another power-up. I'm sure you are doing your best to achieve all possible targets on this site. My best wishes for a great day ahead.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thank you so much fir this nice review. 🙂❣️

 last year 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44