Betterlife : The Diary Game (16-07-2023)- I catch fish from our enclosure with net and spend a nice day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230717_222402.jpg

When fishing from our enclosure.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm also fine. Friends I am here with my another interesting diary blog where I did some nice work. Friends, I hope all of you will like and enjoyed my today's interesting diary blog. So friends without delay let's started my 16 July, 2023 diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

I wake up early as usual but today is a bit late. However, after getting up, I login to Steemit. It has become my daily habit now. After that I charge the phone and then I go to the washroom to freshen up. Had no plans today but I was ready for my regular work. After freshening up, I went straight to my pet bird Phatik. Let him have breakfast and try to talk to him for sometimes. After that I washed my hands and finished my breakfast and went to my room and rested for some time.

PXL_20230717_121324877.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20230716_124943963.PORTRAIT.jpg

In the morning when I feed the birds and get guavas from the tree to eat.

After resting I unplugged the phone from charge went outside and we have a small guava tree and went there to see some guavas and a meal was ready. I took the guava and washed it with water and ate it and honestly it tasted great. However I see my brother coming home and calling me to come to our enclosure. Tells me to catch fish from the enclosure and asks me to carry the net.

PXL_20230716_125907070.jpgIMG_20230716_164037.jpg
IMG_20230716_164445.jpgPXL_20230716_130135236.jpg

When fishing from our enclosure with net.

We left for the enclosure and after 10 minutes we reached the enclosure.There we first feed in the water for fishing and after waiting for some time I started fishing with the net and caught some big fish.We stayed at the enclosure for more than 1 hour and finished fishing and it was almost noon to catch the fish.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

It was noon while fishing and we finished our fishing and bathed in the water of our enclosure. After that we packed everything and left for home. When I came home I changed my clothes and finished my lunch quickly as I felt tired. Then I went to my room and rested for a few hours. Then like everyday I get ready to teach my students around 4 o'clock.

PXL_20230624_163459971.PORTRAIT.jpgIMG_20230715_172638.jpg

In the afternoon when I teach my students and cut bananas and pack them for ripening.

I went to teach my student on time and he informed me that he has given his 2nd term exam result and he got average 89% marks in all subjects. Great to hear the news and I congratulate him and encourage him to do better. After teaching, I walk home. After coming home, I changed my clothes and cut the bananas brought from the enclosure today and put them in a packet for ripening.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

Later in the evening I log back into steemit and I review some engagement posts. After finishing the review, I went to a little shop to buy food for my nephew. She woke up crying so I went to the store to buy food. Then I came home and created a post for the engagement challenge and posted it.

Screenshot_2023-07-17-19-57-39-65_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgPXL_20230717_191830863~2.jpg

At night when I review the post and buy bread from the neighboring shop for my nephew.

ItemsPrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Bread 2 pieces10Tk0.50 Steem

After posting I charge the phone and in between I finish my dinner. As usual at night after dinner I brush and I prepare my bed for sleep. But at night there is no electricity for a long time so I sleep late because today's weather was very hot and I watch dramas on mobile and wait for electricity to come. Then when the power came back on I stopped all activities and went to sleep.

This is how I spent the day on Monday 16 July. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

Your diary is awesome. You have done too much activities in it. My most favorite is catching fishes. I really enjoy doing it. It's good fun catching fishes. I think I can't do it with net, but yeah I can do it with hook.

Your post is awesome dear. Huge respect and love.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

Congratulations! (2).png

Curated by : <@wilmer1988>

 last year 

Thank you so much sir for this support. ❤️🙂❣️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42