Betterlife : The Diary Game (12-11-2023)- Spent a very busy time in the office.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

PXL_20231112_073120081.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Welcome to my another amazing diary blog. How are you my friends? Hopefully all of you are excellent & healthy by the God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am good today. Today I am here to share with you all my November 12th Diary Game. In this blog I will share my office busy time activities as well as other activities I hope all of you are interested in knowing about my today’s activities. So let's start my today's diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME

As usual at 5:20 am I was woken up by the sound of the alarm.After that I freshen up well and go to office on time after eating the dry food I kept at home. It was mild winter outside so I hurried to the office and entered the plant And because the water in the plant is hot, it feels good there. However, I went into the control room first thing in the morning to find that a sludge return pump had tripped and tried to fix it several times to no avail. Then I told this to my colleague and he also tried but it didn't work.

PXL_20231112_061023855.jpg

Later I decide to report to the maintenance room but before that I finish some important work of the plant which I have to do every day. After that I went to the maintenance department to give report but came back without getting any of them and then I sat in the room & use mobile. And the Daraz online shopping campaign was going on so I spent some time there and saw if I could buy anything. And since my earphone is broken, I plan to buy an earphone.

Screenshot_2023-11-12-05-30-07-74_f9b251d62f6eb22790b83e2e3c410dd0.jpg

And since I saw the earphones I had before and got them at a discounted price, I ordered one. I hope they send it within 1 week. Later I took the report to maintenance department again and submitted the report there. Later an electrician came from there and checked if there was any problem with the board. But found no problem and later he said there might be a problem with the sludge pump.

PXL_20231112_061840709.jpg

Later he went back and after an hour said to bring some people and asked me to wait. However, I continue to do my work in between. Later sir came to the office and he and some others were there to lift the pump from the bottom of the water and I was helping them too.

PXL_20231112_073120081.jpg

Later they took the pump in for repair and I then did my regular work. But in the meantime sir said to lift another pump next to it and we three together lifted that pump and cleaned it and set it again. But after setting it the first time the water didn't rise so we set it up again and found that one part wasn't sitting in the right place so that's what happened.

After that we set it well again and now the water is coming from the pump. However, a lot of time passed in doing this and meanwhile my water test was not completed. So I quickly test the water and record it in the book.Then I finished my work and rested in the room.

Screenshot_2023-11-12-13-05-10-94_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Today is my curation day so I plan to curate between my rest time and I start curating and I curate posts for over 1 hour long. After curating the post it's almost noon and I complete my curation and do some others important work on my etp plant. After that I finish office at noon and go home and take a shower and take lunch and plan to sleep for a long time as I feel tired today.

PXL_20231112_220515668.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

Later in the night wake up fresh and then I sit in my room and use my mobile for some time and my friend and I talk. Later we take dinner and come home and brush up. I prepare my bed for night sleep and my friend goes to office as he has night shift duty. Then I use the mobile for some time at night and then sleep.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my diary blog post. This is how I spent my 12th November.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

I read your diary game and realized how busy you are all day. Ear phone is very useful thing for us in busy time. Hope you get it soon. Thank you for letting us know about this beautiful day.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ridwant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37