Contest - How far have you completed your Steemit Syllabus?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

4vvCdfUkb2VPndqSaikoQQZhJ93jq5XWPT9uog4F5gYDtQRpY78Gsitkuoust5zstKpbhwPU4WBA7WhjwZP79sVKTnkzV2bgQBeJEjFEFH8qs5gahFvoyheB2oPR5n5vQ2jtMZ1UVXBqXNjdJ8jyhUH5Fc7sMFPt2a9AaJKM5gsYjWxBsfMzJn4QBUNht8F7C.png

Source

Hello, world! It's always amazing to have you all here on my blog to read through my little piece of the day. A special thanks to @ripon0630 for such a lively contest topic, which I would be sharing in my progress so far since I joined the platform so keep reading down friends.

Are you a verified member of Steemit? How many of your achievement tasks have you completed?

Achievement 1 link

Achievement 2link

Acievement 3 link

I am a verified member of this amazing platform, I remembered the first day I posted my achievement1 task after one day, my mentor was excited to tell me that I have been verified to be a member of the platform and I became happy too. Along the wayline, I became so serious and I was able to write my achievement tasks from 1-3 and above, are the links.

Are you a member of any clubs? How long have you been in the club system, and what are your plans for managing it?

Yes, I am a member operating on one of the club statuses. I am been given this opportunity to share my journey so far so I'm happy to say this, I started as a steemian who doesn't belong to any of the club statuses. I kept powering up my liquid steem to be eligible to join the club5050 immediately, after some months, I followed the due process of club75 and now I am in Club75 to date and i am planning to join Club100 soon. Yes, my plan to manage is to make sure, I do not withdraw liquid steem without checking well because, by the time I withdraw more than expected, I will be out of the club status.

Do you support #burnsteem25? How effective do you think this is for steem growth?

Yes friends, I have been supporting the #burnsteem by setting a 25 % to @null. The Burnsteem project is a project to strategize on how the steel price can be increased, setting such a percentage for the success of this project is for every steemians gain and it is to reduce the circulation of steem to make the steem token so scarce and for the price to shot up. So, I don't argue about the #burnsteem support at all and I have seen a drastic change, move, and increment in steem price.

Have you participated in any Steemit engagement challenges yet? How was your experience?

I am so excited to say I have enjoyed this amazing platform. I am about a year in this platform now and I am happy to say again that, I have participated in the engagement challenge since season 1-season 8 of the engagement Challenge contests. The experience was amazing although it became so annoying with hen votes were not coming as a newbie but now, I am glad I get support.

Have you received any votes from @ steemcurator01 & @ steemcurator02 yet? What was the first post for which you received a vote from them?

Okay, for this question, I had to scroll down to my earliest posts and I am so glad you did that because it reminds me of my early post on the platform. Below, is the very first post link that I could receive support from the high curators. The experience was amazing and I was so happy.

Link

I want to appreciate you all for reading through my post, and at this point, I invite @ajegena, @spanky-dollar, and @zuma4882 to read through and show their participation in this wonderful contest topic.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 373.595 STEEM
Cash Out
112.000 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you for the review,comment and support friend, and your oresence Is well appreciated.

Nice post @dave-hanny and more wisdom.
Thank you mentioning me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65