ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @dave-hanny || MENTOR BY @simonnwigwe

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220323_145037_603.jpg

I count it a great previllege,also an honour to be part of this amazing platform, I have heard lots about Steemit, the awesome people, the connections and the cool earning potential for investors and authors in this platform. I'm very glad to make my first post today,it's indeed an honour to be here, thank you.

MY BACKGROUND

My name is David Dorcas Hanatu, I'm from Nasarawa state, Nigeria. I am 22yrs of age, I'm single and I reside in Nasarawa state with my parents and siblings. You might have heard of Nasarawa state,it's indeed a blessed land,with the logo "Home of solid minerals"filled with natural resources. I am from a family of 7.I am the fifth born child of the family. My Father is a farmer and my Mother is a trader.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I am a corp member i.e copper serving in Nasarawa state and my primary place of assignment is COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AKWANGA,graduated from Nasarawa state University Keffi,studied PHYSICS B.sc and presently running my PGDE in akwanga affiliated with University of Illorin.

MY INTEREST, HOBBIES AND DISLIKE

I love reading inspiring books,Bible which is the word of God, I love playing games too especially volley ball to play as the number 4 player,I love cooking and I love fashion too. I dislike people who keeps things in mind even when they are been hurt,I dislike liars too and anything at all that is not good.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

The purpose of joining this great platform is to come across good and likeminded people who has same dreams and visions so we can put ideas together to better our world to a comfortable and a good place to live. I love meeting people so I could know the little in them, adding and sharing values with each other,the more we meet,the more we learn because I believe life is about relationships. Relationships is an attribute to what keep us in life. Thus, I joined this beautiful platform- Steemit Community. I'm very happy being here and I look forward to meeting all the wonderful people here, make friends, share values and ideas, learn new things and contribute in my own way with time all in attempt to make Steemit a beautiful and conducive environment to be.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

Steemit community was introduced to me by mr Simon Nwigwe @simonnwigwe He said somany good things about the platform for long now and I was so worried if I can join and be able to do same thing people here in the platform does but I've taken courage and decided to join officially, so I could see and testify myself about steemit.

I'm previlleged and joyous to be here.
Thank you @simonnwigwe for introducing me to Steemit and also to Steemit Community for your warm embrace.
I look forward for your support.
Thank you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

WELLCOME @dave-hanny.

 2 years ago 

Hello, I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me on joining the steemit platform.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @dave-hanny,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear, I do hope you enjoy your stay in the platform. Its indeed a very interesting place to be.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Great! Keep sharing friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20