SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Picsart_24-02-08_03-40-50-784.jpg
Edit by Picarts

Assalamualaikum Friends of Steem for Bangladesh.. In this fourth week we will tell you about the dream place we want to visit. Maybe some people have succeeded in visiting their dream place, but others are still making plans and hopefully those plans will come true soon.

Which place is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

kaaba-4870988_1280.jpg
source


There are several places in this world that I want to visit. But I realized it was difficult for me to make it happen. I dream that one day I will be able to visit the city of Mecca Al-Munawwarah in Saudi Arabia, God willing...

This is the most perfect destination in my life. As a Muslim I have an obligation to visit this city. However, financial limitations meant that I had to cancel this plan.

My reason is very clear, the city of Mecca is the first holy city for Muslims. And after that there is a second holy city in the city of Medina, namely the Nabawi Mosque or Rasulullah Mosque. This will be a beautiful and best spiritual journey in my life as a Muslim.

Show us the features of your dream place

kaaba-6787168_1280.webp
source


In the city of Mecca there is the Kaaba which is the Qibla for every Muslim when performing prayers. This is a monument built by the Prophet Ibrahim on the orders of Allah SWT. Here everyone will worship and pray to Allah SWT.

Apart from that, the city of Mecca is a city where we will find many historical relics and traces of the prophets and apostles. Even some of the relics of the Prophet Muhammad SAW are still well preserved today.

What are the specialties of your dream place and what special dishes would you like to enjoy there? And if so, what food do you like?

camel-meat-883772_1280.jpg
source


Frankly, I am very curious about some of the food in the Middle East, especially in Saudi Arabia. There are many foods that I want to try such as bukhari rice, mandhi rice and also camel meat, haha.. 😅 I'm really curious about the delicious taste of camel meat.

Apart from that, I also want to try enjoying dates directly from the tree. So far, I often eat packaged dates imported from Arabia. I'm sure the taste will be very different if you enjoy it directly from under the date palm tree, it will definitely be more natural and hygienic.

Who do you want to go with or have you ever gone to your dream place?

hajj-66983_1280.jpg
source


Of course my family members are the most special people for me to invite to the holy land of Mecca. My mother and my wife are two people I can't possibly leave behind. They are my soul mates and also my love.

For me, the best way to show love and affection for our family is to invite them to a holy place and pray directly before Allah swt.



Invitation: @drhira @abdullahw2 @rumaisha @nooruleman.


GREETINGS

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FUiV2L9kHKEnuu6UwsBt3cx5E6NcvszNnJfW9jHK1r75pZmy847jKrMG5a7jbq...rNwjABCfyvYfbdAgxnm3wsNki43HvKg7P7WARxDUpLvvmmBBaz3C9R6u4w1ejbfEcD8o8gxPKZxu6Je7uE72y2RVbTvs3EUdVLieGffqKyQg8C3J7SQrNe5yp.jpeg

Sort:  

Haiii sobatttt salam kenal...

Saya sangat senang membaca postingan anda dikarenakan anda ingin berpergian ke tempat yang sama dengan saya yaitu ke mekkah, sebagai mana seluruh umat muslim yang ada didunia juga ingin berpergian kesana dikarenakan naik haji ialah rukun islam yang ke lima dan juga disana mempunyai makam makam baginda RASULULLAH SAW dan dimana apabila kita berdoa disana doa kita cepat terkabul

Semoga anda cepat pergi ke tempat impian anda

 8 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan dukungan anda,,
Sukses untuk anda 👍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend

You shared your love for visisting the holy city in Saudi Arabia which is something you need to do once or more in your lifetime. It's quite expedient that financial constraints has limited you in one way or the other to participate in this activity. You have shared your love and I believe one day you would get to do it too. You stressed your undying desire to have a taste of the Carmel meat. Hmm... you have already initiated curiousity in my guts too! Well taking the dates fruits from the tree would be a beauty to watch too. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 8 months ago 

It is true that financial problems are an obstacle for me at this time to visit the cities of Mecca and Medina. But I will try my best to be able to make it happen someday

Thank you very much for your visit and wish you blessings.. 🤗

 8 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

One of the proud place of Muslim nation is Makkah Madinah of Arab country, there are many companions, many history and memories of Prophet Alai Salam, there are many memorials, and food arrangements, I am really impressed to see your dream place, I myself am a Muslim so I also want to be there. nice to go Stay well, best wishes to you.

 8 months ago 

As Muslims, it is certainly a matter of pride for us to be able to visit the cities of Mecca and Medina in order to perform the Hajj

Thank you very much for your visit and support,,
Always success.. 👏

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Thank you for presenting such a beautiful post to us. In this competition, I saw many people presenting Makkah as their dream place. Which I like very much, I also want to go to Mecca one day.

 8 months ago 

Mecca is a holy city that we must visit once in a lifetime

Thank you very much for your visit and support.

 8 months ago 

Wah makanan yang ingin kita icip di tempat faborit sama ya.. heheh..
Memang tanah suci merupakan tempat yang dirindukan oleh umat muslim.

Smoga beruntung di tantangan ini

 8 months ago 

Benar sekali bu sailawana, sebagai muslim kita memiliki kewajiban untuk menunaikan ibadah haji sekali seumur hidup.

Terimakasih banyak telah berkunjung dan memberikan dukungan..

Gusto saludarte @chefdanie

Ya he leído algunas entradas de este reto y he notado Que este lugar de Arabia Saudita la Meca va en la lista como número uno al lugar soñado que muchos quieren visitar.
Lástima que pospuso su viaje. Quizás más adelante se le haga posible 🤗

Veo que tiene curiosidad por probar la carne de camello cada país tiene gastronomía diferente y es bueno explorar otros sabores a pesar de que es un poco raro decirlo cuando en nuestro país no se consume este animal. Ni siquiera los e visto por acá.
Creo que una vez comí carne de caballo sin saber 🥺

Adiós 👋

 8 months ago 

Hello my best friend,
Thank you very much for your visit and support.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Halo taman senang bisa membaca artikel anda,Mengunjungi kota mekkah atau pergi kakbah merupakan impian yang sangat mulia, dimana kita bisa menunaikan ibadah haji,dan umrah. Semua orang muslim berbondong bondong pergi ke tempat ini, kita juga mempunyai impian yang sama,
Tempat ini juga merupakan tempat yang sangat bersejarah bagi umat muslim, mengunjungi tempat ini manjadi impian setiap orang muslim,

Beberapa makanan khas kota mekkah terlihat sangat lezat selain buah kurma,saya juga sangat penasaran dengan masakan khas saudi arabiah

semoga impian anda segera terkabulkan, agar dapat membawa keluarga anda ke tempat ini,terimakasih telah berbagi tempat impian anda dengan kami di sini, semoga anda sukses di kontes minggu ini.

 8 months ago 

Mekkah adalah tempat yang paling istimewa untuk kita kunjungi. Sebagai muslim kita memiliki kewajiban untuk menunaikan ibadah haji jika diberikan kemudahan.

Terimakasih banyak telah berkunjung dan memberikan apresiasi..

Sama-sama teman, semoga sukses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63