You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

Hello friend

You shared your love for visisting the holy city in Saudi Arabia which is something you need to do once or more in your lifetime. It's quite expedient that financial constraints has limited you in one way or the other to participate in this activity. You have shared your love and I believe one day you would get to do it too. You stressed your undying desire to have a taste of the Carmel meat. Hmm... you have already initiated curiousity in my guts too! Well taking the dates fruits from the tree would be a beauty to watch too. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It is true that financial problems are an obstacle for me at this time to visit the cities of Mecca and Medina. But I will try my best to be able to make it happen someday

Thank you very much for your visit and wish you blessings.. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59