The Diary Game | 26 January,2024 | Attend the mehndi function ❤️❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine ( 26 / 1/ 2024 ) " I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG20240126095832.jpg

Today I woke up by 7:30 in the morning and started doing household chores. Then I heated water to drink and turned on the geyser. It is extremely cold at this time. I prepared tea and breakfast and went to the shop. There is too much work and less time. I also have to pack, because I have to go to a wedding after 2 days. The wedding is being held far away in a resort, so for that I have to pack my suitcase also. Karthik and I will go there in the morning, but Naman and my husband will be able to reach there only in the evening.

IMG20240126200154.jpg

After going to the shop, I got lots of busy in my work. My husband went to the market. Today I had to go to the mehendi function in the evening. I quickly got my eyebrows done by 4:00 and then I made tea and breakfast at home and got ready at 5:15 to go to the mehendi function. I went. Everyone in the function came wearing green colored saree and the gents wore green colored kurtas.

There were two functions today, Ladies Sangeet and Mehndi Function. First of all there was Ladies Sangeet, where everyone together created a lot of fun, then all the women wore green saree and then participated in the Mehndi function. Nowadays color theme has become very popular for parties and people also enjoy it a lot. Because for Haldi function people want yellow saree and for Mehndi function they want green saree, but it is a lot of fun.

IMG20240126205117.jpg

The function was very beautiful, very beautiful decorations were done. Everyone was being given mehendi and mehendi was also being applied to everyone. Everyone was dancing, there was a devotional video function, I got mehendi applied on one hand and then came home by 9:15. Then the children ordered food online and ordered vegetables, roti and naan. The food arrived within about half an hour, then the children started eating. These people ate everything. I was not able to change because the mehendi was wet. I was warming my hands in front of the heater. As soon as the mehendi dried, I quickly changed my clothes.

IMG20240126203900.jpg

Because I had to do packing the next day, the packing work could not be done today. The next day also there was less time because we had to attend another function in the afternoon. So there was a very busy schedule going on. I played on the phone for a while and then everyone went to sleep.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 8 months ago 

It was so nice to read your diary and the funniest thing was that you applied henna on one hand and then went home by 9:15. Order food online, order vegetables, bread and bread. Food came in 30 minutes. Then the children started eating. Because your hands get wet henna. You have dried those on the heater.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post and leaving your precious words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57