SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Hi Steemian Friends


This time I wrote a post in the Steem For Bangladesh community to participate in the contest entitled ; SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

Picsart_24-04-09_11-30-20-751.png

source

  • Edit via the PicsArt application.

In each particular country there are certainly differences in natural conditions such as rainy season, summer and so on because it depends on the climate there.

Here, to be precise, in my country, Indonesia, there is only the rainy season and summer, so they keep changing as time goes by, so we accept the fact that that is His decree.

How many seasons in your country? Which one is your favorite and why?


In my country, Indonesia, there are only two seasons, namely the dry season and the rainy season, so whatever season happens we must be able to accept it well and be grateful for all His gifts so that it is also beneficial for all of us living creatures.

In this case, usually in our hearts we definitely have a different feeling than usual, so I really like this habit when it's rainy season and it can provide joy at that time, especially being able to play green all day long.

From what I said, this is something I often do with the arrival of the rainy season, so I will shower as much as I can until the rain stops falling.

If there was one season you wanted to skip forever, which one would it be? Explain the reason.


ai-generated-8569171_1280.webp

source

In this case, I cannot conclude that both the rainy season and the dry season of all time will have many benefits for the survival of living creatures, so we must be able to accept the reality of life that every gift from God is the best for his creatures.

Without thinking for a long time, I really like the rainy season, but the dry season is also very important, especially if it continues to rain then we will be a little hampered in our activities.

At this time the natural conditions that are occurring are in the dry season and it is very hot so it is very difficult to carry out activities with heavy work especially during the month of Ramadan but this is all a gift from God for the benefit of all living creatures. Hopefully we will be fine.

Describe a traditional or special activity that people in your country do during a particular season.


There are no traditional activities held by the local community during certain seasons, be it the rainy season or the dry season, but what I often do myself, especially in the rainy season, is shower as much as I can and I usually do this with my friends who like the rainy season too.

In the prolonged dry season, we cannot do excessive activities and if we do excessive work then we will become hydrated which will make us lack water.

rain-8306828_1280.webp

source

Whatever I say, this is what I experienced in the rainy season and dry season and it continues until now and there is no significant change so we are fine.

Are there any special foods or drinks that people in your country enjoy most during certain seasons? If so, what is it and why?


The process of life that we go through so far will be interdependent on certain situations, especially during the dry season, so the drinks I like are cold drinks such as fruit ice, mixed ice and other water which can make us fresher.

If it's the rainy season, the food that everyone, including myself, often wants is hot fried food and hot ginger water and that is my favorite every rainy season.

food-3184807_1280.jpg

source

In my view, if we can adapt depending on certain seasons, both during the rainy season and also the dry season, then we can do everything related to that season.


That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post.

Special thanks to ;
@steem4bangladesh

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Many thanks dear friend. A nice post for you to post in our community.

Seasons play an important role on each other. We cannot exclude these at will. You are right that these are blessings given by God. But I like monsoons. Warmer to the touch and fresher Apart from this both seasons are important for us. Rain actually disrupts the work Warmth and results are good. I also got to know what you like to eat during dry season. felt good stay well

 3 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and provide a kind reply to your comment,,
Success to my friend always...

Loading...

Hi @ana07 I really enjoy reading your entry, you have explained everything in great detail and to be sincere I enjoyed everything, I have seen in your country you have the best season so far, and one is your favorite. You have explained the reason you chose it and how people make used of this particular season.. I wish you success boss

 3 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and provide a kind reply to your comment,,
Good luck to my friend too...

 3 months ago 

Dear @ana07
Thank you so much for sharing a post by which I come to know about the seasons of your country.You have presented wonderfully the different seasons of your country with its characteristics.Every season has some own characteristics. One is different from other. Nature changes it look in every season. By reading you post I come to know that there are two seasons in your country. Some like most winter and some like other seasons but you nothing dislike because every seasons is important for us. and the hottest season of your country is summer.The temperature is high in this time. Go ahead and all the best.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and reply to good comments. Success always my friend...

In every country, the seasons differ based on the climate. You then described the season In Indonesia, there are only two seasons in your country which is the dry season and the rainy season. While the rainy season brings joy and the opportunity to play in the rain, the dry season can be challenging due to the heat. Traditional activities during these seasons include enjoying cold drinks in the dry season and hot fried foods in the rainy season. Adapting to the different seasons is essential for survival and well-being.

 3 months ago 

I would like to say a big thank you to my friends who have read my post this time. I hope you will always be successful and healthy too...

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear @ana07

Yes, that's right, whatever has been given to us, we should thank Allah Almighty in every situation, as there are only two seasons in your country, rainy season and dry season, so you accept both, but rainy season. Your feelings about the weather are a little different that you get a little chance to enjoy it.

  • Greenery is everywhere. Greenery is visible. It creates a happy scene and calm feelings.
    @mona01
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and provide kind comments,,
Best wishes to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62