You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Many thanks dear friend. A nice post for you to post in our community.

Seasons play an important role on each other. We cannot exclude these at will. You are right that these are blessings given by God. But I like monsoons. Warmer to the touch and fresher Apart from this both seasons are important for us. Rain actually disrupts the work Warmth and results are good. I also got to know what you like to eat during dry season. felt good stay well

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and provide a kind reply to your comment,,
Success to my friend always...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53