You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

In every country, the seasons differ based on the climate. You then described the season In Indonesia, there are only two seasons in your country which is the dry season and the rainy season. While the rainy season brings joy and the opportunity to play in the rain, the dry season can be challenging due to the heat. Traditional activities during these seasons include enjoying cold drinks in the dry season and hot fried foods in the rainy season. Adapting to the different seasons is essential for survival and well-being.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I would like to say a big thank you to my friends who have read my post this time. I hope you will always be successful and healthy too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63