Contest-The importance of a user on the Steemit platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi steemians,

I am very much delighted to participate in the above contest which was organised by @enamul17, this contest is so unique in such way that many users will share beautiful thought on this one. Today I will discuss about the importance of a user on the steemit platform.

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-7567440.jpg
source

How does a user contribute to the growth of the Steemit platform and it’s community?

Presently, steemit is the best social media blockchain where many users have learn two or more things in terms of how to build their steem power, in fact users make use of this in their daily activities.

Users contribute to the steemit growth by writing high quality contents on a daily basis and they also make sure to power up their steem in order to influence steem token.

Another things is steemit promotion, many users make use of this opportunity by promoting this platform on their different social media account such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc in order to reach million of their user.

I am steemit lover and I do promote this platform on my Twitter account in which peoples view my post and they also make a positive comment whenever necessary. Some users often delegate their steem power to the community of their choice, this steem power will help the community to support their members.

Can you explain the importance of user engagement on Steemit platform?

Engagement help the users to be well know or visible on steemit platform and it also assist the user to have strong connection or mutual relationship between one another. Having good interaction with other members create friendship among users since steemit consists of different peoples from all over the world.

However, we must check others post and make a necessary comment on their post so that they can do the same for us in return, that comment must not be too long or small for the purpose of others who may want to read your comment.

Engagement link us up as a users, in fact is to show sign of appreciation that we value their post. I have know many peoples through engagement in which most of them tag me and even resteem my post.

Why does a user need to participate in the #burnsteem25 project? Have you taken part in or take part in the #burnsteem25 project?

pexels-burak-the-weekender-186464.jpg
source

Many users participate in this project by having a lot of steem in circulation and in the process to earn more reward, burnsteem25 help the token to increase in value and it will also lead to scarcity of steem in the market place.

Burnsteem25 is a good initiative where it reduce the inflation rate of steem in the world of cryptocurrency. Burnsteem25 is like release new steem where many users have benefited from this.

Steem price will keep on appreciate at the time of implementing the token but not all users who participate in this project get full reward or support.

Do you obey all the rules of Steemit? By following all the rules, which benefits you got from this platform so far

I follow every rule and regulation in this platform, I make sure may article is quality enough to the extent that I free away from plagiarism. I don't copy another person work, I used my own idea, and through this platform I discover my writing skill. My English language have improve "Alhamdulilahi" for that and the most interesting part is, I have little knowledge how blockchain work.

I will keep on saying it everywhere that steemit help me to learn new thing that I have never see or learn before. I discovered that, patience is virtue in whatever we do we must have patience because good thing will definitely come our way.

In addition, I also have knowledge on how to cook Nigeria jollof rice, learn other peoples culture including their food and mode of dressing.

Conclusion

Many users continue to benefit from this platform because it help them a lot to improve their ability on the something they find it difficult to understand. Steemit is very easy to use once you understand how the platform operate. I will like to invite @christnenye, @crowd1 and @bonaventure24 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI8.6 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 179.330 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Steemit is not only a platform where one write, you also learn from others. You did justice to the very topic and I wish you the very best on the contest.

 last year 

Thanks for this wonderful comment. Indeed steemit is the library of knowledge where you can add new thing to what you already know. I am expecting your participation soon

Steemit is not only a platform where one write, you also learn from others. You did justice to the very topic and I wish you the very best on the contest.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @damithudaya

 last year 

Thanks for the support @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53