Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hi steemit family,

I am delighted to participate in this amazing contest hosting in the steem for Bangladesh community, this platform serve sas an opportunity for every users to earn and learn particularly on the new things we have never come across. Today I will discuss on the above topic which title: Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

InCollage_20231224_161958704.jpg
Edited in photocollage

What benefits have you enjoyed in your life by working on Steemit?

I benefits a lot in this platform most of the things I knew about cryptocurrency, crypto airdrop, how to cook Nigeria local dish and meeting new people from different cultural background are the majors things that entice me to continue working in this platform.

Steemi is the library of knowledge because every users share different thoughts on any important issue where people benefits from them. The rewards I received from boom team and steemcurators support motivate and encourage me to continue publishing high quality content free from plagiarism.

How helpful do you think Steemit has been in achieving the best in your life?

social-media-5187243_1280 (1).pngsource

Steemit have improved my English language due to different write up I have seen so far, some of the languages I don't understand I would used google translator to reply the users who comment on my post.

I knew about technical indicator through steemit, in facts it is my greatest achievement in this platform and I believe more is still coming.

In addition, I could remember the day I asked my friend who is a crypto expert to teach me about indicators that traders used to measure the volatility of an asset, he refused and asked me to bring money before he could teach me, I begged him but still he refused.

I thank God that I found what I have been looking for in this platform without paying any dime, I can boldly say that I known how to use bollinger band in the crypto exchange.

Can Steemit fulfill your daily life needs?

entrepreneur-3404019_1280.pngsource

Steemit have fulfil my daily needs, I remembered when I was in club5050 I power up half of my token and withdraw other half in order to support my family. Presently I am in club 100 I power up all the steem so that I can earn big vote and also contribute to the steem ecosystem.

This platform have helped so many users to become somebody in this life, we can only achieve this through hardworking and patience so that we can become successful steemians.

How useful is working on Steemit in your life?

Working in this platform increasing my knowledge and understanding how to relate with others member. Steemit is one of the useful website that rewards users for posting quality content, that's why steemit different from others social media network.

Social media network like Facebook generate income from the post users publish on their website but that things does occurs in steemit platform.

Conclusion

I use this medium to appreciate @shiftitamanna for organising this beautiful contest, and I hope we are going to learn from each others. This contest should be organise on a weekly basis in order to show the world what we have been achieve in this platform, doing this will also attract outsiders to join steemit. I will like to invite @goodybest, @josepha, @adunni and @richy20 to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-25
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52