SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

How are you all,I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah,I am fine too.The engagement challenge has started again on Steam for the Bangladesh community. So I came to participate in the engagement challenge. Today's engagement challenge theme is SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place. Let's get started.

mosque-4372296_1280.jpgpixabay

Everyone has their own dreams. And this dream can be of different places.I also have a dream but it is not fulfilled yet.My dream place is far away from my country. I am very excited to go to the place and I pray to Allah to grant me Tawfiq to go to my dream place once in my life. And that I can go to Makkah Sharif and perform Hajj on my own.🥰🥰


What is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?


kaaba-3338032_1280.jpgpixabay

My dream place is Makkah-Madinah. Both places are my dream because Makkah and Madinah can never be separated. If I ever get a chance to see Makkah Sharif I will consider myself blessed. That's because Makkah Sharif is a holy place. The real place to forgive sins if Allah wills. This holy Makkah Sharif is located in Saudi Arabia. There is a stone called Asayat in that Saudi Arabia. If I can kiss that stone, I will find more peace of my soul. And besides, every human has some dreams. I also have such a dream. If I can ever go to Makkah Sharif, I will first surrder myself to Allah. And we can continue to try to forgive sins with tears in God's eyes. And I can ask Allah for forgiveness. I can never have a bigger dream and hope than this. And I can complete my Hajj by myself. This was my biggest wish and dream in the world.


Show us a feature of your dream place


the-pilgrims-guide-4774433_1280.jpgpixabay

The property of my dreams exists. Since I was young, I have seen Muslim people performing Hajj and always doing good deeds. Stop lying. There are many such people in our country. Bad guys are getting good. He has been going to Makkah Sharif and performing Hajj with the right intentions and has a good heart. I also know that people make a lot of mistakes. But Allah is the owner of forgiveness. People make mistakes and Allah forgives. But you have to ask for forgiveness. I am very interested to see that people are performing Hajj in Makkah Sharif. Anyway I know this about the properties of my dream place. And I will perform this Hajj in Makkah to free myself from sin. I will visit the house of Allah Kaaba and seek forgiveness from Allah. There can be no greater request than this. We have to carry some deeds for the hereafter. So we should travel to the right places and impart the right teachings. We can get these things from Makkah Sharif. Makkah Sharif is the holiest place and all sins of people can be forgiven if they travel with the right intention. If Allah Ta'ala commands. This is the characteristic of Makkah Sharif. If a good person goes for Hajj with the right intention, Allah will make that person possess a good heart. And will forgive all past sins.


What are the specialties of your dream place and what specialties would you like to enjoy there? And if you were, did you enjoy the food?


mecca-4870980_1280.jpgpixabay

Dates are the specialty of my dream place. I love dates very much. I have eaten a lot of dates and enjoyed the dates from Saudi Arabia but the dates from Makkah Sharif, Saudi Arabia are heavily sweetened. Very tasty and fun to eat. If I can ever do Hajj in Makkah Sharif, Saudi Arabia. The first food I will choose is dates from Makkah Sharif. Besides, there is Zamzam well water in Makkah Sharif. Enjoyed it a long time ago. There are many different hadiths about Zamzam well water. And watering Zamzam wells brings many benefits. Then I would say that dates from Makkah Sharif are my favorite. If the dream ever comes true, I will feel blessed to be fulfilled in this way


Who do you want to go with or have you been to your dream place?


I want to perform Hajj completely myself with my husband. Although I have not gone to Makkah Sharif in Saudi Arabia. So I hope I will perform Hajj with my husband to Saudi Arabia Makkah Sharif with good intentions. Although Allah Ta'ala fulfilled my dream. So my biggest request to Allah is that I can perform Hajj with my husband with the right intention. And be of good mind. And can refrain from bad deeds. Through them we can keep ourselves pure. That which Allah Ta'ala himself likes the most. Purity is a form of worship. Therefore, I can perform Hajj in Makkah Sharif with the right intention by becoming pure.


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@waterjoe
@sohanurrahman
@el-nailul
@edgargonzalez
@suboohi
@goodybest
@monirm
@ripon0630

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Bangladesh
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Halo teman, senang bisa membaca artikel anda, impian yang sangat mulia, mengunjungi kakbah merupakan impian setiap umat muslim di seluruh duni, tempat ini memiliki sejarah yang luar biasa, semoga impian anda segera di kabulkan, agar dapat pergi dengan keluarga terutama suami anda, terimakasih telah berbagi tempat impian anda dengan kami di sini, semoga berhasil di kontes minggu ini.

 6 months ago 

Sungguh sebuah impian yang sangat mulia yang anda rencanakan. Sebagai Muslim, memang kita wajib mendambakan Kota Suci Makkah dan Madinah. Semoga saja impian Anda segera dikabulkan Allah.

Terima kasih sudah berbagi postingan menarik dengan kami...

 6 months ago 

Makkah Madinah is our greatest place and holiest. So I always like to stay in good place for good work. So I want to perform Hajj in my Makkah-Madinah.

 6 months ago 

Of course we hope to be able to live there and of course while working. That would be even more perfect for our lives. I hope one day this can be achieved.

Thank you guys for leaving good comments. Regards

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58