You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Sungguh sebuah impian yang sangat mulia yang anda rencanakan. Sebagai Muslim, memang kita wajib mendambakan Kota Suci Makkah dan Madinah. Semoga saja impian Anda segera dikabulkan Allah.

Terima kasih sudah berbagi postingan menarik dengan kami...

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Makkah Madinah is our greatest place and holiest. So I always like to stay in good place for good work. So I want to perform Hajj in my Makkah-Madinah.

 6 months ago 

Of course we hope to be able to live there and of course while working. That would be even more perfect for our lives. I hope one day this can be achieved.

Thank you guys for leaving good comments. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59