Steem Inspiration Contest | STORY CHALLENGE N05

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemains I hope we all are waxing strong in health and in all our works of life. I bring to you this interesting episode of my life .
Truth be told as a young person from the moment I could reason and understand well that is from 5 -17years of age I have had alot of role models. This is because of the fact that I didn't really understand and know wat I wanted . Today I will wan to be like Jackychen tomorrow I wan to be like jetly and after spider man and so on so forth. In the educational domain I had love to be like to be like George Grehap because of his delightful works towards making people understand what life is all about sometimes I will just watch his teaching videos all day without even having something to eat . This made me to study human biology and philosophy at my high school level and I wrote the GCE in that domain. But as time pass by I came to understand what role model was all about and it was not only in the carrier aspect but it cut across all works of life.so having a role model you have to see him or her in all the aspect of life . From there I understood I was actually admiring most of this people.so when I turn 19 I could better differentait who a role model is .I looked for some one who could guide me to become what I wanted be in life by just being who the person is not necessarily talk to me like some one I can look up to . Then I found some who is so loving and caring she is one of a kind she is called Ngong Miriam she is a fine woman not only from appearance but she is also beautiful in heart . She is soft in speach and quick to love . Her word made me fall in love with her style of doing things and she captured my heart with her virtues ever since I what a role model means . When I faild my examination she encourage me in some many ways she was there to give me advices not to give up and was always there to remind me to move on no matter wat happens and she always told me no matter what I should always smile and forget about the past and see how I can move on and make it big because am a great person to be and that one thing I should never run away from is family. I love her so much and her ways are so much encouraging and enjoyable.she taught me decipline just by her life style . Thingy about her are things that you will always want to know or learn she has so much to give out when it comes to family she love and care so much for her children she loves family so much to the extent that I want to just be like her thank you so much my sweet mother I love you so much may my God bless you more and give you more strength.

E29B1AEB-C0AD-4D70-8C67-A6277B6F9439.jpeg

Sort:  

Many blessings for your Mother Miriam because she is a Great Woman, we spend our lives looking outside for someone to admire and it turns out that she is inside your own family. 🤗 It is beautiful very sweet ri Post. Congratulations and many Blessings 😊🙏 @nunubozcanem

Muchas bendiciones para tu Madre Miriam pues es una Gran Mujer, pasamos la vida buscando afuera a quien admirar y resulta wue está adentro en tú propia familia. 🤗 Es hermoso muy dulce ri Post. Felicitaciones y muchas Bendiciones 😊🙏
@nunubozcanem

@teretiti am so greatful I really appreciate all you said it’s true mother’s are always like they are Gold send to us from God

I love that being so young you VALUE YOUR MOTHER In that way🤗 God bless you 🙏 @nunubozcanem

Me encanta que siendo tan joven VALORES A TU MADRE De esa manera🤗 Dios los bendiga 🙏 @nunubozcanem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64