MY VERIFICATION POST: A self introductory (philippines)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone in the Steemit Community and good day! First and foremost, allow me to introduce myself. I'm Anne Steffany Quilantang, but you may call me Steff. I'm 19 years old and my parents' only child. I'm Currently residing here in Calawisan Lapu-Lapu City.

314625090_1543514399417265_2473972314234573352_n.jpg

Singing is one of my favorite pastimes since it allows me to express myself, especially when I'm feeling down. I also won a school contest as a champion on our school campus, which was an amazing experience even if I was apprehensive at that time. but luckily have been able to get through them. Along with making TikTok videos, I sometimes sketch when I'm bored.

314602498_573460417873540_512340816557648167_n.jpg

314358618_5589304077817922_3627054922662789072_n (1).jpg

I am currently a first-year college student enrolled in the Computer Engineering program. Even though this course is challenging, I wanted to study and hone every talent I had. There may be obstacles in my way, but I'll make sure to overcome them. I'll make certain to earn a degree in computer engineering.

292969037_846708689639308_4779760118728352339_n.jpg

As I joined this community where articles and many others are submitted, I wanted to offer mine as well, particularly the writing-related thoughts that I have. I used to be a writer of my own tale, where I wrote stories about fantasy and other things, but as I began my journey into this community, I realized I wanted to bring all of them back.

307671882_1407257353095619_5563592974351630344_n.jpg

Although I may not have sufficient expertise to enter this blogging industry, things will flow smoothly with the assistance of the seniors and the leaders. I wanted to learn, share and expand every piece of knowledge that I have. I am very thankful that I've been given a chance to join and be part of this exciting journey in the Steemit community. I will not waste this chance, and I'm pleased to be a part of this community. Thank you, and may God bless us all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers to the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged other members and comment on their posts too! My advice is please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 2 years ago 

Thank you Sir

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome sa steemit @steffany29, naks dami mong talent. You can contribute in a lot of communities here as well. Siguro aaralin mo na lang dito ay paano maging mas presentable yung bawat articles you can also check how other pinoy steemians here create their articles for example sir @juichi and sir @loloy2020 's articles.

 2 years ago 

Thank you po Sir.

 2 years ago 

Parinig ng kanta mo sis hihihi.
Bagay jud nimo diri sis kay writer ka mas mo inhance pajud imong skilss diri sa pag susulat ng mga stories and blogs.

Nice to meet you sis steff

 2 years ago 

Thank you po ^_^

 2 years ago 

Hello @stefany29 welcome to steemit. I am @fonjougiresse from the country #Cameroon and let us be friends. This community is a very nice community you will enjoy your stay here as I did. Please think of supporting this community by delegation of Steem power so that it will encourage and boost you. If you don't yet know all the terms ask me and I will answer.
Once more welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks for welcoming me Sir

Welcome to Steemit @steffany29 :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you ^_^

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steffany! Welcome to Steemit!

Before the admins and mods accept your verification post, kindly edit your post and attach a selfie holding a piece of paper. For more details, refer to this blog: Verification Process .

Once you're done, kindly reply to this comment!
Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Done Ma'am/Sir. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Ma'am/Sir

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Looking forward to see more posts from you! have a great day!

 2 years ago 

Thank you Ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72