Steemit Philippines Community’s Contest of the Week: Diary Game Contest Featuring "My Parents in 10 Pics" (07-02-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Mabuhay Steemit Philippines Community members!

As it is our goal and mission to increase the activity of our community members on Steemit, we, the Steemit Philippines Team, will continue to produce weekly contests not only for us to earn but also for all of us to learn more about each other.

Since we will be celebrating "Parent's Day" this month, we would like to start a brand new contest called Diary Game Contest Featuring "My Parents in 10 Pics." The Diary Game is one of the most successful contests launched by the Steemit team, so we combined the two contests into one.


📌About the contest:


What is Diary Game and My Parents in 10 Pics?

Diary Game as we all know is a daily post showing our Daily Activity of the day from morning until the sun's down which is shown on details.

My Parents in 10 Pics is a post where we share 10 pictures of our parents, photos that we treasured and will keep for the rest of our life.

In more than 300 words, you shall submit a Diary Game post featuring your beloved parents in 10 Pics. Tell the world how you loved and respected your parents who are the reasons why we are here in this world.


📝What are the rules?


  • This contest is open to all verified members.
  • Set at least 20% of your post payout to @steemphcurator.
  • Title must show - Diary Game Contest Featuring "My Parents in 10 Pics" then write your own title.
  • Be sure to post exactly 10 pics of your parents.
  • Your goal is to share a story associated with your parents, and make it creative and plagiarism free!
  • Maximum Entries of 2 only.
  • Share your entry on different Social Media and Comment on the proof of shared on Social Media, share your Screenshot.
  • Used the following tags, #steemph-contest, #steemexclusive, #thediarygame, #myparents10pics.

Note: Don't forget to include your Club Status, either #club5050, #club75 or #club100. Be sure your eligible either of the three to receive support from booming.


🏆 Prizes:


  • 1st Place: 15 Steem

  • 2nd Place: 9 Steem

  • 3rd Place:6 Steem

🏁🏁Contest Starts: July 02-2022 until July 09-2022.

Note:
Remember, all contest entries that follow our guidelines are our priorities for the booming recommendation.

As always we are excited to read all your entries which would show how you appreciate and treasured your beloved parents. Let's keep making our beloved Steemit Philippines Community more lively and fun!

Judges,

@loloy2020
@me2selah
@junebride
@juichi

The Steemit Philippines Team.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@disconnect

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

this is a very nice contest and I want to join but also, i am a judge so maybe I'll just post an honorary one

 2 years ago 

As much as I want to join, I don't have that much pictures of my parents. They both passed away when I was younger.

 2 years ago 

Same tayo pol, although my parents died when I was 40 already but I don't have much pictures of them.

 2 years ago 

We're in the same boat po sir. Baka pag magsulat tayo, iiyak lang po tayo. Hehe

 2 years ago 

Kaya nga wag nalang tayo sumali hehe

 2 years ago 

I want to join but Im one of the judges hehehe

 2 years ago 

haha

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 02nd July 2022 – Win 600+ STEEM & Booming Support

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 years ago 

interesting contest, I will also try to participate

 2 years ago 

Wow! This is an amazing contest guys, I will be posting mine soon.

 2 years ago 

I wanted to join this contest but I don’t have much pics of my parents.

I’m encouraging everyone to join.

 2 years ago 

Another exciting contest..

 2 years ago 

Wow.. so excited

 2 years ago 

Yes..

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51