Diary Game Contest Featuring "My Parents in 10 Pics"|| by @mukka.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello good evening to you all. How are you doing. I hope you are doing good. I am here today to write about the diary game featuring my parents in ten pics. How my day went and ten pictures of my parents.

I woke up early this morning around 4:30am, prayed and slept again. I woke up around 8:30again, swept and mopped my room.Bathed and took breakfast.

NUMBER 1

Below is the picture of my step mom and my mother. My mother is holding her child on her naming ceremony. She gave birth recently to a bouncing baby girl. She is called Asia. Though she is my age mate, but she is my father’s second wife. This is her first child so she has only 1child.

85DAE3A3-A68D-4207-ABE8-17041406237F.jpeg

NUMBER 2

My mother, my mentor☺️ Yussif Zakiya is the name of my mother. Looking at her, it seems she is young but my mother is 45years old. She has 5 children. 1 boy, four girls. I am the eldest.

C98C39EA-D698-472F-92D7-46D4E7CB50CF.jpeg

NUMBER 3

This is a picture of my mom and her brother. Her brother is taller than her. My mother is very short but beautiful.

720F29EE-6F1C-4539-9228-EB206481BA0F.jpeg

NUMBER 4

As part of my diary game, this Saturday afternoon we went to a wedding. One of our family member is getting married. We gathered at family house.

FC1DA1CA-04F9-44E5-AE87-76E269E56577.jpeg

NUMBER 5

My mother is very calm, God fearing and gentle. She loves every individual in the family and treat us all equally. She safeguards us and solve our problems for us. She loves us and we love her too. May God bless her❤️

DBDB125C-3A9A-4140-A6F8-D39825CF3E63.jpeg

NUMBER 6

A picture of my mother with my junior sister. It was yesterday when we all went to family house for the wedding, my mom was waiting for my junior sister to come back from school so she can bring her.

60FFF4B4-EDA2-4B3E-A082-90C4543FAB61.jpeg

NUMBER 7

This is my dad. He is one in a million. He is an amazing dad because he appreciates his children, however, he does not allow them to achieve everything. He may not like the bad deeds of his children, using true love to make a statement, however, he does so through the power of his words.

FF75DA6C-E5C9-421D-9A85-DE6360AB677B.jpeg

NUMBER 8

We all know that being staying with our parents is a great thing. They are those who best know us. They are willing to sacrifice their lives for us. My dad had made my life perfect. I have trained me well to be who I am today.

C7C36EFB-703A-4DBE-B7FD-3D35D6FAD161.jpeg

NUMBER 9

My father has sacrificed his time for us. Apart from his working hours, he spend the rest of time with us. Playing games together and giving stories. We all know that children needs care in all aspects of life. love, pampering, togetherness and financial comfort. My father has kept everything aside and focus on us, our growth, training and our future. He is caring and gives us a lot of attention.

7E1CEF2A-7DDB-4465-B078-8D0EBCB5CD11.jpeg

NUMBER 10

My father is protective, affection is his second name, a wall of trust and security, he is our main source of encouragement , he is our provider, he takes his good time to listen to us always, spending our time with him is a lot of fun, he has much respect for our mother, he teaches us academically and everything about life.

F293903B-8B0E-4FAA-B76B-2762C27F15D8.jpeg

Every parents are great, but my parents are the best in the world. After the wedding in the afternoon, we came home, freshen up, took supper and now resting. We might watch some movies before sleeping.

Thanks everyone for reading.

I invite @kawusada @tiyum08 and @babadawuda to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Parents are indeed everything to their children. Your mom looks cool and beautiful, by the way. And your dad is a smiling one!

Great entry! Best of luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Wow happy to see you have a lot of wonderful pictures of your parents…

 2 years ago 

Yh😇

 2 years ago 

you have a beautiful family dear... i am glad to read about your father spending time with you and the rest of the siblings for play and other things..

 2 years ago 

😇😩

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505030No

@chant

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Very lovely family, good to see your parents and a very happy family...

 2 years ago 

Tnx dear

 2 years ago 

Wonderful family. You also habe a talent in photography sir. keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Your mom looks like 28-30 years. I never seen any wrinkles.

 2 years ago 

😂😂Yhs Buh she is old 45years😫

 2 years ago 

She looks young and looks like your elder sister. Hehehe have a nice day @mukka

 2 years ago 

Our parents sacrifices much just for their children. We are blessed to have this kind of Parents. By the way, we are happy to know about your parents. Thank you for sharing this post to us.

 2 years ago 

Our parents indeed do a lot of sacrifices for us their children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72