Steemit Philippines Community: Recommended Posts of the Day [10-11-2022]

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

RECOMMENDED POSTS.gif

Hello, Steemit Philippines community!


Hope you had a great weekend. And now, it's another week of hustle and bustle. Days pass by quite fast, right? It's the second BER-month already - Christmas is fast approaching.

Anyway, hope you will have a productive weekdays ahead.

So let's start with the top three posts of the day:


1. Traditional food of Bangladesh is this Bara by @siraj09


image.png

Many people add this bara to Bengali meals every week. This bara can be made in different ways. Someone makes tin cans. Again there are different types of bananas. There are varieties of lentil kalai, gach kalai etc.
Read more...


2. Today I spent time playing football with my friends by @sadikul11


image.png

Everyone had breakfast. After breakfast in the morning, friends had many things to do. They went to their own work and I left for my own work. I had many things to do. After finishing their work we returned home all together then freshened up and had food again. After I called everyone we reached the field.
Read more...


3. Activities Day by @riyan1020


image.png

This morning I woke up at 6 o'clock. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast, I went inside the chicken farm and took out the pots. Then I cleaned the pots with powder. Then I filled the container with water and placed it in a row.
Read more...


That's it for the top three posts. If you haven't read their posts yet, please do find time to read and leave comments.

Have a great and blessed day to all of us!



Show your support by delegating to our community account and receive monthly incentives depending on the amount you've delegated.

20211105_215049_0000.png

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congrats to the top 3!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!💚💚

 2 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69