|The Diary Game | 5 October 2022| Activities Day |

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME



IMG_20221005_085838.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Good morning! This morning I woke up at 6 o'clock. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast, I went inside the chicken farm and took out the pots. Then I cleaned the pots with powder. Then I filled the container with water and placed it in a row. There are some containers and I filled them with food and gave food to the chickens. After going to the market, I spent for the house. Then I went to buy fish. I went to the fish shop and all the fish were sold. One shop only has silver carp and roe fish. Then I negotiated the price to buy fish. I bought live silver carp for food. 2 kg fish 400 BDT steem price will be like 20 steem. After taking the fish, I fixed an autorickshaw and came home. Then my wife cooks fish. When the fish was cooked, I ate the rice. While eating the white cat came to me. I gave the cut fish to the cat as the cut fish is the favorite of the cat. The cat is our pet and then rested for a while.

IMG_20221005_085204.jpgIMG_20221005_090749.jpg

IMG-20220917-WA0015(1).jpg

After eating rice I rested then along with my elder brother I went to Parvatipur town to Seven Star Furniture shop. It will be about 20 km from our house. I entered the Seven Star Furniture store and saw the furniture. After seeing the furniture, I came home because I didn't like it. It was afternoon when I came home. Then I took off my clothes and ate fresh rice. Then I went to the chicken farm. After sitting in the farm for some time, I took a walk on the street. Today the temperature of the sun was different, it became afternoon and still the temperature of the sun did not decrease. Blue sky and floating white clouds.

IMG_20221005_153416.jpg

Afternoon and when it was evening, the heat became lighter. Then we freshened up the cow with hay. I went out to the market after having a light breakfast. To be honest, I don't like going to the market. Going to the market has become a profession or an addiction. After going to the market, I entered the hostel and had tea. Then I bought accessories. jotsana likes to walk around at night. After that, I come home at 9 pm, freshen up, make the bed and go to sleep.

IMG_20221006_215030.jpg

So this was my daily diary. All day long busy time passes by. May everyone be well and live a beautiful life.

Regards,@riyan1020

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Evaluation Date: 10-07-2022

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Evaluated by @juichi
Admin/Philippines Country Representative

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.💕

 2 years ago 

বিড়ালটিকে দেখতে চমৎকার লাগতেছে।

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

সত্যিই আমি অবাক ডায়েরি পড়ে আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার বিড়াল দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর ছিল

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 2 years ago 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63