THE DIRAY GAME /Today I spent time playing football with my friends

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello friends hope you all are well I had a great time yesterday I called my friends after waking up first I got fresh I was home cooked Kachchi Birani I made a plan in advance to eat Kachchi Birani and that day A very important day for us we organized a game long before

IMG_20221010_172322_471.jpg

IMG_20221010_172339_994.jpg

Everyone had breakfast. After breakfast in the morning, friends had many things to do. They went to their own work and I left for my own work. I had many things to do. After finishing their work we returned home all together then freshened up and had food again. After I called everyone we reached the field.

received_1988853374778720.jpeg

We reached the ground at ten in the morning we love to play sports since we were growing up and studying in college we were very interested in playing football when we got time we were very happy here first we took selfies with everyone then we divided into teams Started the sport we were making teams of 11 then we started the sport we beat my friends by two goals
After the sport we returned to our house at noon then we all took bath and had lunch after taking bath

After that I went to my own room and fell asleep. After sleep I got up in the afternoon. After waking up in the afternoon I went to my roof to freshen up. After a light walk on the roof, evening came. Then I returned to my own room and with my friends. Talked for some time

IMG_20221010_172309_338.jpg

At night I also went on the roof and saw how beautiful the moon was in the sky. I took a photo with my mobile camera. The moon was visible in the blue sky and the building was clearly visible. After a while, I came down to the dining room.

Today was my diary game so far

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️
 2 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30